Google

World Wide Web anti-scam

Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: [1] 2  Thema versenden
Sehr heißes Thema (Mehr als 25 Antworten) Olena <elenkaprikrasna@yandex.ru> [WhatsApp: +380958536875] (Gelesen: 3262 mal)

gausi
Themenstarter Themenstarter
Scam Warners

I Love Anti-Scam!

Standort: Bayern
Olena <elenkaprikrasna@yandex.ru> [WhatsApp: +380958536875]
18. Oktober 2020 um 16:31

hhhhhi XXX! How is your day?

My day is good, I am at work now I work as a fire-technical expert in the center of fire safety, what do you do for work?

Zitat:
Mein Tag ist gut, ich bin bei der Arbeit jetzt ich arbeite als ein feuer-technischer Experte im Zentrum der Feuersicherheit, was tun Sie für die Arbeit?

yes, Olena is my real name

most of Ukrainian men don't want to date a woman, who has children. I heard, that abroad the situation is different, that's why I decided to try online dating

nice hearing from you XXX and yes, i can see myself moving to another country to be with my partner i do use Whatsapp, if you like, you can leace me your number so i can text you there i spent my weekend with my son and myself we had long walk in the nature, and you?

they're so sweet! God bless them did you have fun? I hope so i have my mother and grandmother thanks, i will text you when i'm off work too have a good day!

Ihre einzelnen Nachrichten vom Portal.
Sie nennt sich Olena Heuta, 32 Jahre
Adr.: Kozakova Street, 7/34, the City of Perevalsk, Luhansk Region, Ukraine, 94300
« Zuletzt geändert: 20. Juli 2021 um 19:16 von Schnitzel »  

elenkaprikrasna1.jpg ( 77 KB | Downloads )
elenkaprikrasna1.jpg
elenkaprikrasna2.jpg ( 126 KB | Downloads )
elenkaprikrasna2.jpg
elenkaprikrasna3.jpg ( 101 KB | Downloads )
elenkaprikrasna3.jpg
Zum Seitenanfang

IP gespeichert

Indikation
gausi
Scam Warners

I Love Anti-Scam!

Re: Olena <elenkaprikrasna@yandex.ru> [WhatsApp: +380958536875]
Antwort #1 - 18. Oktober 2020 um 17:52