Google

World Wide Web anti-scam

Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1 Thema versenden
Normales Thema Darren <darrennelson45@yahoo.com> (Gelesen: 1946 mal)

schlappohr
Themenstarter Themenstarter
Scam Warners

Standort: Wien
Darren <darrennelson45@yahoo.com>
01. April 2013 um 21:10

http://darrennelsonconstructionltd.webs.com/

"Darren Nelson" meldete sich bei mir bei badoo. Er gab an:

Hello dear

How are you doing today? i am very glad contacting you today, i am Darren Nelson from Norway i am currently in london ,unted kingdom for some little program, for about 3 months I am an construction Engineer i am looking forward to meet a good, caring, and understanding woman who as a pure heart of gold a woman who needs a man that will show her what true love is all about a woman who can make a man go crazy inlove i wish and seek for a queen who as a pure heart,you look innocent to me you look like a woman who cannot hurt someone I wish dearly to communicate better with you if you are also interested in a long and forever relationship with a man if you are ready for that please kindly contact me back because all i am looking for is a true and honest woman who will not joke with my heart or feelings

Darren — Dienstag, 26 März 2013 20:04 
thank you very much my dearest you have a sweet way of doing things you word just captured my heart and my soul yes i am also looking for a woman who as a kind heart a woman who will love me and be with me always i am looking for a good woman who will understand me and care for me and my son i am a one man one woman i never lie and i will never play with anyone feelings if you are ready for love then i am also ready because i believe that what we need in this life is love we are not getting younger so we have to think of love and happiness.

Darren — Dienstag, 26 März 2013 20:04