Google

World Wide Web anti-scam

Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1 Thema versenden
Normales Thema Paul <pwills1969@gmail.com> <pwills1969@yahoo.com> (Gelesen: 2967 mal)

Queen
Themenstarter Themenstarter
General Counsel

I Love Anti-Scam

Standort: Bischoffen
Paul <pwills1969@gmail.com> <pwills1969@yahoo.com>
14. Dezember 2011 um 16:14

ER hat sich vor 2 Tagen bei single123 gemeldet und heute eine Mail geschrieben.  Zwinkernd Und ganz viele Bilder für die Galerie geschickt   Cool

http://www.single123.com/soft2cuddle4ever

Zitat:
I am:  Man 
Seeking a:  Woman 
State: Tennessee 
City:  Nashville 
Zip Code:    37204 
In my own words:
    I am looking for a woman that I would grow old with someone that I would walk on the beach together, have a romantic dinner to mention just this few. I love swimming, traveling, getting to meet new people, knowing about they cultures, and family. I love the great out doors. I'm a good cook, i like to experiment new thing, i love eating new things. I like being around kids as one of my hobbies it to donate to the less needing homes, I love making this right. I love putting a smile on someone face. Are you that special one?? Appearance is important but more importantly: Are you a loving lady??? 
Body type:  Athletic 
Height: 5' 11" 
Eyes: Black 
Hair:    Auburn 
Ethnicity:  Caucasian (white) 

Hello xxxxx dearie,