Google

World Wide Web anti-scam

Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1 Thema versenden
Normales Thema Rose <roseweah2012@yahoo.com> (Gelesen: 799 mal)
 
Majestix
Ex-Mitglied


Rose <roseweah2012@yahoo.com>
24. Oktober 2011 um 14:49
 
https://www.waydate.com/profile.php?ID=40657



Off Topic KommentarWeitere Bilder in der Galerie: Smiley




Off Topic KommentarWeitere Bilder in der Galerie: Smiley


Zitat:

maryluv
   - 23 y/o female
   - from Chikamauga, Georgia, USA
   - English, English, English
   - seeking a Man from 18 to 28 y/o

   Last logged in: 2011-10-23 18:08:52

maryluv are looking for      
     
I look for a      Man
Looking for an age range      18-28
Looking for a height      I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type      I prefer not to say
Relationship      Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship

Personal details of maryluv      
     
Name      Mary
Sex      female
Children      0
Want children      No matters
Date of birth      1988 June 09
Height      5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type      Average
Ethnicity      I prefer not to say
Religion      I prefer not to say
Marital status      Single
Education      I prefer not to say
Occupation      I prefer not to say
Income      I prefer not to say
Smoker      No
Drinker      Very often

Description:
I am a humble and gentle person,with a character of respect,down to earth,and has beautiful features that will suit any man of repute.

Ideal match description:
A real man that has respect for women. A man that knows how to bring out the best from a woman A caring and loving man



Message:

From: maryluv       Date: 2011-10-11 18:11:54       

    maryluv
    23 y/o female
    Chikamauga, USA

     
what a wonderful thing to meet a wonderful person on line,
good to read your nice personality profile,my name is
Rose weah,i would like to associate myself with you
please let us create contact through,
(roseweah2012@yahoo.com).
please do not ignor me,i like you.
bye.
« Zuletzt geändert: 22. November 2011 um 01:21 von zapparella » 
Grund: afr11314/afr10915 
Zum Seitenanfang
 
IP gespeichert
 
Indikation
Majestix
Ex-Mitglied


Re: Rose <roseweah2012@yahoo.com>
Antwort #1 - 24. Oktober 2011 um 14:54
 
Comment: https://www.datanta.com/user-view_user-567295.html

Zitat:

I WANT A GOOD MAN - Malta - A nice and good looking. - ROSE say:
Hello My Name is Miss Rose weah. I Saw your profile and decided to Contact you. need you as a FRIEND. Please contact me with my private Mail address ( roseweah2012@yahoo.com) This will enable me to tell you more of myself and also to send you my picture . Have a Nice day and Be Good.



Profil: https://www.datanta.com/user-view_user-600417.html



Zitat:

In: Malta 

Nacionality: Liberia

Language: Breton Language

Second Language: English Language

Marital Status: Single

Do you have children? No

Do you want children? Yes

Height: 5'9

Body Type: Average

Eyes: browm Eyes

Weight - Pounds: 50

Do you drink?: Socially

Do you smoke?: Yes

Headline: nice girl

I define myself: a nice and good looking.

Personality: carefree

Romantic: very Romantic

Ideal Date: just mail me,so that we know each other well and share our ideals.

First Date: very good,but he cheated on me,so i could not bear it,then i left.

Interests: fun,dancing

Sports: Football (soccer)

Music: Rock

Favorite Club: chelsea fc

Kind of Movies: documentary

Favorite Movie: documentary

Favorite Food: rice

Job: Agronomist

Profession: student

Incomming: moderate

Study Level: university
« Zuletzt geändert: 22. November 2011 um 01:20 von zapparella »  
Zum Seitenanfang
 
IP gespeichert
 
Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1
Thema versenden
Link zu diesem Thema