Google

World Wide Web anti-scam

Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1 Thema versenden
Normales Thema Sandrina <sandrinaabbey@yahoo.com> (Gelesen: 2242 mal)

mausepaul
Themenstarter Themenstarter
General Counsel

Vlad, ich bin der Auserwählte

Standort: Berlin
Sandrina <sandrinaabbey@yahoo.com>
04. Juni 2011 um 18:23

Hier ist Sandrina.  Smiley

Dear Friend xxx,

Many thanks for your concern, i received your mail.

My full name is Ms. Sandrina Abbey, Am 21 years old, I am from Cote d'Ivoire, Situated in West Africa. I'm a high school student in Cocody before the death of my perents but i stop schooling because of what am facing from my families members because their selfish culture which says that if a man die without a son that all his properties will share among his family members. my dear i dont want to talk much about what i have gone through but will explain to you when we get everything concluded and i find myself in your country.

I inherited this fund from my late father and the fund was deposited in the bank here by my late father while my name stand as the next of kin. I want to inform you that this transaction is 100% risk free, I have all the legal documents with me.

I wish to futher explain to you on the way we have to go about this transaction, I want to transfer the fund out of this country on your care, after which I shall travel out of this country immediately to meet with you in your base so that I can continue my education as I want to study medicine, then you will assist me to invest the money in a lucrative businesses because as a student I don't know anything in business field and that was why I have contacted you to assist me.

Why I contacted you as a foreigner in this transaction was that my late father before his death he warned me not to disclose anything about this deposit to any person here including his relatives, he said that my life will be in danger if I did that they will like to kill me to have access to the fund.