Google

World Wide Web anti-scam

Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1 Thema versenden
Normales Thema Victor Patrick <drvpato.surge101@yahoo.com> (Gelesen: 2311 mal)

sister-act
Themenstarter Themenstarter
General Counsel

I Love Anti-Scam!

Standort: Dörfles-Esbach
Victor Patrick <drvpato.surge101@yahoo.com>
29. August 2009 um 22:25

Nun hab ich ihn gefunden "Meinen Traummann" Er hat mich endlich gefunden auf Tagged  Smiley

Victor Patrick
Last Active: 5 hours ago
Profile Views: 175 times
Profile Skin: My So HOT Page!
Tagline: live your life to the fullest coz no one knows tomorrow, but try to help others who're looking down with hope on you!!!!!

Relationship Status: Single
Interested In: Dating, Serious Relationship, Networking
Languages: English, French
Ethnicity: Black/African
Religion: Christian
Orientation: Straight
About Me
About Me: i'm victor 45 and counting no kid ,never married, a nurse by profession and i'm a native of texas but mom a nigerian and i work in the UK .....i live a simple life and dont take cheats as friends or companions...knowing no one can make it out here alone........i like about evereything intresting that life offers, i like slow music , rocks and slow rocks...live concert and movie scenes.... i like the colour GREEN cos it deos alot in my positive thinking and little sense of humour.......i\m mee and no one can break me nor mke me ...you can only add to my knowledge ..Good or Bad...so life is pregnant dog we live and then we die so why not be straight....please if your fake you can get the move on...i', living life.

Inboxmail Zitat:
To:Me
Date:Aug 24, 2009 5:47 AM
Subject:Hello .. How are you...