Google

World Wide Web anti-scam

Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1 Thema versenden
Normales Thema Mariia <mariiamilano@outlook.com> (Gelesen: 1450 mal)

Kertha
Themenstarter Themenstarter
Scam Warners

I Love Anti-Scam

Mariia <mariiamilano@outlook.com>
30. Dezember 2022 um 17:17

Hello 

Thank you for answering me, I don't have enough communication with someone right now to just not go crazy here. May I know what city do you live in? I want to tell you a little about myself. As I have already told you, I'm 33 years old and I have lived all my life in Ukraine, in the city of Kryvyi Rih. But after the outbreak of hostilities, I had to leave everything and I moved to Kyiv, now I rent an apartment here.

My height is 167 cm, and my weight is 52 kg. Before the war, I was a student of the Kryvyi Rih Institute with a degree in Management. I had plans to go to your country to get an internship and then get a job on a permanent basis. That's why I don't have a man and children here. In addition, almost all men over the age of 18 were mobilized to defend their country.

You've probably already heard about sirens in Kyiv and curfew. All this is true and many people hide in basements or the subway when they hear an air alarm. But in Kyiv, life is still somehow going on, unlike the destroyed cities that are closer to the border with Russia.

I hope that all this will end very soon and I'll be able to go to your country and start a normal life. I'll be glad if you tell me about yourself, it would help me to distract myself.

Here are some more full-length photos, as you have already understood, I am quite short 

Sincerely, Mariia

Off Topic KommentarMore pictures in the gallery: Smiley

« Zuletzt geändert: 22. Juli 2023 um 22:18 von Stiray » 
Grund: Scammer using Pictures by Ekaterina Zvereva 
Zum Seitenanfang

IP gespeichert

Kertha
Scam Warners

I Love Anti-Scam

Re: Mariia <mariiamilano@outlook.com>
Antwort #1 - 30. Dezember 2022 um 17:23

Hello