Google

World Wide Web anti-scam

Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1 Thema versenden
Normales Thema Elena <elenakosla@mail.ru> (Gelesen: 346 mal)
 
skuno
Themenstarter Themenstarter
Scam Warners
*****
Offline


I Love Anti-Scam

Beiträge: 8
Standort: Haschbach
Mitglied seit: 14. April 2019
Geschlecht: männlich
Stimmung: angeregt
Elena <elenakosla@mail.ru>
31. Mai 2019 um 08:12
 
Dear !

How  is your day? I hope that my letter will find you in good mood. Is it nice and warm  for you today?Here we have nice spring days which are warm and sunny. The  trees are  green and the  flowers are  blooming, I like this time of the year a lot.

   I want to tell you more about  my life.  I  live with my parents, they are very nice people: simple    but    kind-hearted. I  also have  a younger sister, her name is Irina,  she is married and she  has  a son Kirill.  So my nephew  Kirill is  going to be 6  years old  soon, what a big  boy:-)

I work   as a  receptionist in the medical center,  you can imagine that we  are always on the  run, but the work is all right and  I know  it   rather well.  I wish    our boss     would appreciate  us more, but I don’t want to complain:) I guess that there are no ideal bosses, right, ?

 

I decided to try the Internet dating because I have been  single for quite long time and  it seems  that   the men here have lost  all their  family  values, they want only  entertainment, and fun and   nothing serious. I have heard that many  people   found each other  in the Internet  and  so  I thought:  why not me? so I am here writing to you,. 

I am sharing  some photos with you. And I will be happy to  get some photos  from you too. I like cooking a lot. In my free time  I  also like  going   swimming, skiing,  skating  and just walking in the nature.

Tell me more about  the city where  you live. Do you like this place?   Have you lived there all your life?  I will be happy to learn  about your family your free time, your work, anything about you,

I am sharing the warm wishes,

Waiting for your reply,

Sincerely,  Lena. 


Spoiler für Header:

Return-Path: <elenakosla@mail.ru>
Received: from mailin85.aul.t-online.de ([172.20.26.114])
     by ehead20a17.aul.t-online.de (Dovecot) with LMTP id jXCQLF+N71z5jAAAUaky+A;
     Thu, 30 May 2019 09:59:27 +0200
Received: from f342.i.mail.ru ([217.69.140.238]) by mailin85.aul.t-online.de
     with (TLSv1.2:ECDHE-RSA-AES256-GCM-SHA384 encrypted)
     esmtp id 1hWFy7-0R3wQq0; Thu, 30 May 2019 09:59:23 +0200
DKIM-Signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; q=dns/txt; c=relaxed/relaxed; d=mail.ru; s=mail2;
     ect:To:From; bh=hydbA0qTGaoYJKUEUwd2AGq+Dm4+AgmaOoCjIwI54c8=;
     14/BcByw48neA=;
Received: by f342.i.mail.ru with local (envelope-from <elenakosla@mail.ru>)
     id 1hWFy6-00061k-0v
     for ; Thu, 30 May 2019 10:59:22 +0300
Received: by e.mail.ru with https;
     Thu, 30 May 2019 10:59:20 +0300
From: =?UTF-8?B?ZWxlbmFrb3NsYSBlbGVuYQ==?= <elenakosla@mail.ru>
To: =?UTF-8?B?c3RlZmZlbmsxQHQtb25saW5lLmRl?= <steffenk1@t-online.de>
Subject: =?UTF-8?B?dG8gU3RlZmZlbiBmcm9tIEVsZW5h?=
MIME-Version: 1.0
X-Mailer: Mail.Ru Mailer 1.0
Date: Thu, 30 May 2019 10:59:20 +0300
Reply-To: =?UTF-8?B?ZWxlbmFrb3NsYSBlbGVuYQ==?= <elenakosla@mail.ru>
X-Priority: 3 (Normal)
Message-ID: <1559203160.799257405@f342.i.mail.ru>
Content-Type: multipart/mixed;
     boundary="----9nD8kN78HpWNZA8IuOQBagDMgOTSBsin-NJtmubivBzQOuUrE-1559203160"
X-77F55803: D7C5FCAEC314418C
X-7FA49CB5: 89D4C264860C145E
X-Mailru-MI: 800
X-Mailru-Sender: F885874C1F41377E4FF42336C96191ACB7EB570DD03A1E573453F38A29522196
X-Mras: OK
X-Spam: undefined
In-Reply-To: >
References: >
X-TOI-SPAM: n;1;2019-05-30T07:59:27Z
X-TOI-VIRUSSCAN: clean
X-TOI-EXPURGATEID: 149288::1559203166-000011B2-7FCD525E/0/0
X-TOI-SPAMCLASS: CLEAN, NORMAL
X-TOI-MSGID: 51439b10-25af-4019-96e3-c653ca4acdfc
X-ENVELOPE-TO: <  >


------9nD8kN78HpWNZA8IuOQBagDMgOTSBsin-NJtmubivBzQOuUrE-1559203160
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;
     boundary="--ALT--9nD8kN78HpWNZA8IuOQBagDMgOTSBsin1559203160"


----ALT--9nD8kN78HpWNZA8IuOQBagDMgOTSBsin1559203160
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=utf-8
Content-Transfer-Encoding: base64

« Zuletzt geändert: 04. Mai 2020 um 20:12 von vierauge »  

elenakosla1.jpg ( 162 KB | Downloads )
elenakosla1.jpg
elenakosla2.jpg ( 85 KB | Downloads )
elenakosla2.jpg
elenakosla3.jpg ( 110 KB | Downloads )
elenakosla3.jpg
Zum Seitenanfang
 
IP gespeichert
 
Indikation
Stiray
Forum Administrator
person recognition
*****
Offline


Stillstand ist die Vorstufe
des Untergangs

Beiträge: 58.957
Mitglied seit: 09. Juni 2011
Geschlecht: männlich
Stimmung: kreativ
Re: Elena <elenakosla@mail.ru>
Antwort #1 - 31. Mai 2019 um 18:07
 
Datingprofile mit ihren Bildern:

Елена https://www.russiancupid.com/ru/profile/showprofile/ID/4385400

Zitat:
Я Елена. I am a romantic, уход и понимание леди я решил попробовать использовать Интернет для поиска право man. Я люблю приготовления пищи, искусство, спорт, чтение. 

Возраст:      31      
Место проживания:            Казань, Татарстан, Россия      
Смена места жительства:            Хочу переехать на ПМЖ в другую страну      
Цвет волос:            Светловолосый      
Длина волос:            Длинные      
Тип волос:            Прямые      
Цвет глаз:            Голубой      
Контактные линзы, очки:            Нет      
Рост:            5'6" (167 cm)      
Вес:            55 kg (121 lb)      
Тип телосложения:            Худое телосложение      
Этническая принадлежность:            Белокожий      
Волосы на лице:            Св.нет      
Лучшее во внешности:            Мои глаза      
Боди-арт:            Отсутствует      
Внешность:            Привлекательный      
Алкоголь:            Не употребляю алкоголь      
Курение:            Не курю      
Семейное положение:            Одинокий / ая      
Наличие детей:            Нет      
Хочу (больше) детей:            Да      
Наличие домашних животных:            Кот      
Специальность:            Административная / секретари / Клерки      
Рабочий статус:            На постоянной основе      
Доход:            Предпочитаю не говорить      
Тип собственности/дома:            Апартаменты / квартира      
Ситуация с жильем:            Живу с семьей      
Национальность:            Россия      
Образование:            Бакалавр      
Владения языками:            Английский,Русский      
Знание английского языка:            Хороший      
Знание русского языка:            Свободный      
Религия/Вера:            Христианин- православный      
Знак зодиака:            Дева      
Размер груди:            B      
Обьем груди:            30" (75 cm)      
Объем талии:            22" (57 cm)      
Объем бедер:            35" (89 cm)      

Развлечения:      Балет, Кухня / пища и вино, Садоводство / дизайн ландшафта, Книги, Театр, Путешествия
Питание:      Французская, Итальянская, Средиземноморская
Музыка:      Классическая / опера, Джаз / блюз, Поп
Спорт:      Марафон / Бег

Я Дон;t есть специальный тип моего мужчина, я думаю, что я просто это он мой man. Мне нужен мужчина с семейных ценностей

« Zuletzt geändert: 13. Oktober 2020 um 09:53 von Webmaster »  
Zum Seitenanfang
 
IP gespeichert
 
Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1
Thema versenden
Link zu diesem Thema