Google

World Wide Web anti-scam


Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1 Thema versenden
Normales Thema Angel Konlan <downball49@gmail.com> (Gelesen: 2041 mal)
 
† Django Hurtig †
Themenstarter Themenstarter
General Counsel
***
Offline


Aufdeckung berichten

Beiträge: 1232
Mitglied seit: 06. September 2018
Geschlecht: männlich
Angel Konlan <downball49@gmail.com>
02. Oktober 2018 um 20:11
 
Oh yes I do agree with you about that. I don’t have any problem with talking to you on the phone. That would be much better I think. 
I am very glad to read from you again dear. To tell you something about me, I am Angel Konlan, 33 years of age. Single with no kids never married before. I am a student studying for accounting and nursing. I am mixed half Russian and half African. My mother is  Brazil and father is African. My Mather pass away when I was 28 years. My father use to work in America in Cincinnati, Ohio. I was with him for about 3 years he had a call from has mother, so I followed my father to African to visit my granny Mather. My father decided to stay with them, sometime again my father had an car accident and he pass away. Since then I have been living with my granny and aunt. I have few months to graduate from school. 
I am seeking for my life partner, someone I can spend the rest of my life with forever someone I can start a new life with someone who would love me care for me and understand me for who I am. I am looking for someone who would be trustworthy to me and honest. Someone who will be open to me and never to hide anything from me.
I am neat and clean; that is my usual appearance, I hold a pleasing personality along with a gentle manner. I take pleasure in being cooperative, diplomatic, and being tactful towards others. well  I have several hobbies and wish I could find more time to pursue those such as swimming, playing computer, dancing, and reading, and more, and would like someone to share that with, as well as their sharing their interests with me. I am searching for someone who shares the following qualities with me. Thoughtful, loving, goal oriented, along with sense of humor. I love to laugh and smile. I also love to read, watch TV and cook, my interests are many.
I want to express to you what I desire in a man, and what I do not desire. I am a serious Christan woman and I am Guided by my relationship with Jesus Christ. I say that up front because my faith is very important to me. I will touch on that more later. so I want a man Of faith who Has principles and values. We have all made mistakes in life but need to be guided by something. I want a partner in life some one to care for someone I can respect. I want a Best friend someone I can share anything with. I need a partner not a judge or someone to tell me what to do. I had a father and he is dead and gone and i do not seek to replace him. I do not need a man to cook and clean if that was my desire I would hire a maid..I believe That household chores should be by a couple. I can cook and do laundry sweep mop and all that.
I’m a hopeless romantic and very affectionate. I have a good sense of humor and I like to make you laugh. I like to chill out with a good book or watch and movie and its even more fun when you have a special someone to do this with. Im very easy to get a long with and a very good listener. I love To share My Time with People I Love and care eg.
I am an honest heart that's looking for a stable relationship. I understand it is important to lay down lasting foundations for a lasting relationship. I am an active person who enjoys cycling and running best. I believe keeping fit is important. I am not interested in games or drama.  I enjoy fine dining and am always looking for someone to share the appreciation of good food and fine wine.
I am generally an optimistic person with a sense of humor, fairly easy going, and I don't think that I'm too critical about things, but I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work.  As I mentioned earlier, I like to do things with the other significant person in my life, but I also encourage him to go out and spend time with friends and pursue his own interests and hobbies as well..As you can tell, I am not a bs'er and believe in total communication.Not that we can do that all the time, but ultimately we can get the feelings out without too much delay, I hope. I believe in getting to know my partner and communication seems to be the best way to do this. I am adventurous. love to see new places and experience new things.
You can give me your number I will try to call you but it’s expensive to call long distance.

Wish to have from you soon.



Off Topic KommentarMore pictures in the gallery: Smiley


Spoiler:
Return-path: <downball49@gmail.com>
Envelope-to: xxx@localhost
Delivery-date: Tue, 02 Oct 2018 18:36:07 +0200
Received: from localhost ([::1] helo=asus) by asus with esmtp (Exim 4.84_2)
(envelope-from <downball49@gmail.com>) id 1g7NeZ-0000ma-J1 for
xxx@localhost; Tue, 02 Oct 2018 18:36:07 +0200
Received: from mail.eclipso.de [217.69.254.104] by asus with POP3
(fetchmail-6.3.26) for <xxx@localhost> (single-drop); Tue, 02 Oct 2018
18:36:07 +0200 (CEST)
Received: from mail-lj1-f173.google.com (mail-lj1-f173.google.com
[209.85.208.173]) by mail.eclipso.de with ESMTPS id 5E239244 for
<xxx@eclipso.de>; Tue, 02 Oct 2018 18:35:16 +0200 (CEST)
Received-SPF: Pass identity=downball49@gmail.com; client-ip=209.85.208.173;
helo=mail-lj1-f173.google.com
Received: by mail-lj1-f173.google.com with SMTP id y71-v6so2350268lje.9 for
<xxx@eclipso.de>; Tue, 02 Oct 2018 09:35:16 -0700 (PDT)
DKIM-Signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed; d=gmail.com;
s=20161025;
h=mime-version:references:in-reply-to:from:date:message-id:subject:to;
bh=LHBz/eE6+8u4mOWCzxDMuJsghB5xKASTFyqm+jvyj/s=;
b=IHysRcjLTn7GVl+NUOAx/omyqLUJex4AjBew4YGA3XZPqTJWblx1y1rDnF7VLKEi0u
ClRrJKrdRKWyT6IJkRPY11KV+D5fTbYz39Cqv1XNPnAJIUb9SNkIqArwAHLPblsf2x1z
8r9A458pJjvdW0wp0gYihtWRKivtq/YVUL3L/b8/+e6/xKIN07CSN3EXJ37DmgDtXVcy
q/Z47RS1+Sj8E4ews6gdD7BQDc3qaxBrsRpliuzl6VLKBuRIfz3ZYgNEwmzJ+tQn8O6w
hByn1L39Q1fKfhJ2EzpoOHymPN6Jl8CEx74xxA12KzJizvr3PIH5cr25fxnWpOTIVIM4 FcVQ==
X-Google-DKIM-Signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed; d=1e100.net;
s=20161025;
h=x-gm-message-state:mime-version:references:in-reply-to:from:date
:message-id:subject:to; bh=LHBz/eE6+8u4mOWCzxDMuJsghB5xKASTFyqm+jvyj/s=;
b=etk/DDHquWA01OI2dEwz3YjSesi1cCv96DCky2MdtCnw7qsh6q8oNfW7eXuWeJwc0z
LHg3iWO+ibn+NWHlwv8yyl6nVqFycEkDyHNz+j8eGuRzP/BMhQa/aPrac/6t2kf3lo5L
aOxQjfkALRVC/+lbWD2FhZAcsUR03Klfnb9mVa3WhgfXspFsNgNY9oGtTVjIXtSU9OPu
T0AHQCyLEzvP2MIbW+IbMfc1xjN9L++Aq8SJ2nzughPAlnZJFhWIEMOaDf+fzqn0hNFM
wVmZcUIimIJSw4Z4aAbRQXzE0rowDVud4T/ihGtDqi/VWiOJ6ANMkRXkUlnZgSNrhGrB yUmQ==
X-Gm-Message-State:
ABuFfogggek+U9Sg2sSCEjftthK8JScyfZE9u44j+nGeKv8g5k6iYbKF
wboH0Cdh8PcxMbiRqkwxZG2IoZ9oNYx90jiBrs+S3A==
X-Google-Smtp-Source:
zIIPhRzDJi0=
X-Received: by 2002:a2e:7c18:: with SMTP id
x24-v6mr10643626ljc.174.1538498112683; Tue, 02 Oct 2018 09:35:12 -0700 (PDT)
MIME-Version: 1.0
References: <1538494834.25385.23.camel@eclipso.de>
         <CAOwkO7mid-yA9M856frYHJxztH0BTUrB6i-06japSEVWb_CXwA@mail.gmail.com>
         <1538496741.25385.38.camel@eclipso.de>
In-Reply-To: <1538496741.25385.38.camel@eclipso.de>
From: Angel Konlan <downball49@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, 2 Oct 2018 16:35:01 +0000
Message-ID: <CAOwkO7=JGJh0BxzRefdi1ESdpX09HLG=bhLF23_6=Ot1--52JA@mail.gmail.com>
Subject: Re: Your contact to me on datingsite
To: xxx xxx <xxx@eclipso.de>
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="0000000000007e85910577418164"
X-Evolution-Source: mbox:/var/mail/xxx


--0000000000007e85910577418164
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="UTF-8"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable
« Zuletzt geändert: 22. Dezember 2019 um 17:40 von Stiray »  

IMG_3117.jpeg ( 230 KB | Downloads )
IMG_3117.jpeg
IMG_3116.jpeg ( 222 KB | Downloads )
IMG_3116.jpeg
Zum Seitenanfang
IP gespeichert
 
Stiray
Forum Administrator
*****
Offline


Stillstand ist die Vorstufe
des Untergangs

Beiträge: 66120
Mitglied seit: 09. Juni 2011
Geschlecht: männlich
Re: Angel Konlan <downball49@gmail.com>
Antwort #1 - 02. Oktober 2018 um 20:35
 
Zitat:
I am mixed half Russian and half African. My mother is  Brazil and father is African.


Bilder bei Dani Daniels geklaut.

Galerielink: http://www.dating-fraud.de/thumbnails.php?album=9526
« Zuletzt geändert: 22. Dezember 2019 um 17:41 von Stiray »  
Zum Seitenanfang
 
IP gespeichert
 
Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1
Thema versenden
Link zu diesem Thema