Google

World Wide Web anti-scam

Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1 Thema versenden
Normales Thema Justin <justineddy221@gmail.com> (Gelesen: 1108 mal)
 
Kathy
Themenstarter Themenstarter
Scam Warners
*****
Offline


I Love Anti-Scam

Beiträge: 1
Mitglied seit: 03. Oktober 2016
Geschlecht: männlich
Sternzeichen: Wassermann
Justin <justineddy221@gmail.com>
03. Oktober 2016 um 16:06
 
Auf Finya angeschrieben. Ist dies ein Fake Foto oder kennt ihn jemand? 
Seine Handy Nr. lautet: +1(605)6595790
Ich befürchte einen Zusammenhang mit dem Hans Vogel.


My name is Justin Woodward as you already know i am 50 years old, will be 51 soon, i was born on July 17 1965 I live in Jacksonville, Florida in the USA But i'm presently in Frankfurt Germany as you already know i have been divorced and single for 2 years 7 months now, i was with my ex wife for 12 years,in relationship for 4 years and legally married for 8 years .. so making it all 12 years together and i have been single since my divorce, just because i'm scared to be heart broken again i have been hurt so much by my ex wife, because she had sex with my best friend and it was so painful because i saw the both of them making love on my own matrimonial bed so since then i have no intentions of dating because i don't want to be heartbroken again but i think that has changed when i saw your profile and my heart want to know you more and my heart tells me that you're a nice and special lady to be with and after since the incident with my best friend and my wife i have not dated anyone since then, and i don't make friends,  because all my friends they all hurt me later on so that's why i want to relocate and move to Germany to start a new life make new friends and have a lovely woman who will love me, respect me and understand me for whom i am I also have a German/Swedish root, my great grandfather is a Bavarian from Munich He migrated and move to the states during the war years back while my mother is from Sweden,  so that's how i became an American, originally i'm a German so i would love to know more about my roots , that's why i want to come live in Germany so i am willing to live in any city with my woman, as long as i am close to the one i love i have no children and i live alone in my own house which i bought in Florida and the reason why i had no children was because my ex wife had 3 miscarriage it was a bad experience though ... but i had to live with it .. that's what you call life there's always up's and down in life and you have to live with what life throws at you i have experienced so many horrible things in life, but i am a man, i have to move on And the only person i call my family now is my mother,  she is 80 years and she lives in Miami, Florida, i also have an elder brother,  but he died of an auto crash accident (drinking and driving) with his wife that was 7 years ago and i also lost my father of leukemia 10 years ago .. it's so painful to loose the ones you love so now i have my mother, even though she is not physically strong, still do love her and she support my moving to Europe to move on and start a new life over there i am 181 cm tall and my weight is 69 kg things i love to do in my leisure time, i love to go to cinemas, go bowling, go to events, i love to go to beach or lakes also and i love horseback riding and sometimes i do sport to keep myself fit i also dance too and maybe we can both dance together soon .. smiles maybe we can teach each other nice dance moves i love cooking, traveling, singing, swimming,  playing indoor board games like scrabble, chess and monopoly i love to have long walk or go jogging in the woods,  and sometimes i stay home listen to music and relax. well i am a self employed businessman as an Environmental Remediation Expert I'm my own boss, so I can work in any part of the world with my work and i can work at anytime, anywhere and at my own convenient i think that's all i can think of writing about me for now so if you want to know more, just ask me, i'm an open book i will answer you openly, honestly and truthfully so now it's your turn to tell me more deep about yourself

Spoiler für Header Google Inline:
Return-Path: <justineddy221@gmail.com>
Received: from mail-wm0-f54.google.com ([74.125.82.54]) by mx-ha.web.de ( with ESMTPS (Nemesis) id 0MHnHN-1bWa5D2OeD-003ekV for <>; Wed, 10 Aug 2016 10:30:06 +0200
Received: by mail-wm0-f54.google.com with SMTP id q128so78430574wma.1 for <>; Wed, 10 Aug 2016 01:30:06 -0700 (PDT)
DKIM-Signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed; d=gmail.com; s=20120113; h=mime-version:from:date:message-id:subject:to; bh=wCucEZVvrSaxDtXGIS+DFKj1LlIyVnew58OVQofTRik=; b=lLYsaDYvhYl2zzSw3bQF+mDlRsLYojA857avokC//PfnXHiyWP3jHYg8vhXayHHmsw O0qvAsG7Wf0uORjOaepxz++u3BToFNDNvdqcyqb+arMumc6rqQ11LoCZYvVJyGZ10FcB U+c+rhPT87tCsjbqvPM0ycOmzD9VsJablsDcOv3VA+b92O+eKD331SEvRQiBTw8PPNLp v/vueTHW3D2Erkuh+vzScNY9k/FllSD9pOGeP1H3j1cuisf1lx6jN1JwgMzVVbvJ10Mj b3sef2lnbDrBM6e2CFsrEMeM5Lz3uciF+eCZR22P/ilvzxq6WPsws8EBCgQ4/DhKQK2d rsDw==
X-Google-DKIM-Signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed; d=1e100.net; s=20130820; h=x-gm-message-state:mime-version:from:date:message-id:subject:to; bh=wCucEZVvrSaxDtXGIS+DFKj1LlIyVnew58OVQofTRik=; b=FcTw575YuEU84rTl7TtLxcWO7YSGo8zY/gef3h+Mcl+s6lE2ibEH3E5sabnKrvi8dS EADBXc6HJXH+rDx5+HT3jkGNEGh/b8nWp3bgBs428pvDNBFbNgI/3U4AnoGEJKwiCP+f VdcWDfCeHPNME9k0VG1LjZOO017PJe4a3QXQll28BhDGAflB3U/GzLDfEhIJqwNzfIfD ahDR9ne66XopG/ye7R68THU0zBJAJO/mbWOXnDOSI78c7+UdlSabJMb/f/acmRFw7zks 6qBxgmlwAKsx2/0ZGI04msVFHV4Ado7H7My5vcl9NOYxnZ/2Km0vOpnV7KjYhPBfyimt OrIg==
X-Gm-Message-State: IzWZ4A==
X-Received: by 10.25.29.85 with SMTP id d82mr410622lfd.60.1470817365392; Wed, 10 Aug 2016 01:22:45 -0700 (PDT)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Received: by 10.25.25.20 with HTTP; Wed, 10 Aug 2016 01:22:44 -0700 (PDT)
From: Justin Woodward <justineddy221@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, 10 Aug 2016 09:22:44 +0100
Message-ID: <CAPfD3wmbfBfWva+FQ32Q5UuZoHQv3qfn8b1Tyd3w8m+O9-9FGw@mail.gmail.com>
Subject: More about me !!!
To: xxx
Content-Type: multipart/mixed; boundary=001a1140152c9844fe0539b35a1c
Envelope-To: <>
X-UI-Filterresults: junk:10;V01:K0:OfymS9EtOVo=:AbhvrYGROOGkID2Wyfa8UBxgJPP+ atmaOqepHzAj7kn4nli42f1abgZBZEHZpn9Dfba/YR2krw4PoEYupmsL+B/FKY0W2PXckFsNm 4JCLLBDaBowvMn8vxjeCKq1namOdiWwxj9ygcjzyQ52UgjmZFiESyn7boVxVxwzQcJvF9Fzoi xMTeWVyPONlL6OEBaC36dNAc7toG9tttk80BF84vAxM0bQ0COfYLWar2iXIBIy5RaP0kMpl5J xspkuEfv7y4XFb/fdPN+47gU8Ms4p5WJCONteUt9Ukem9Op+br0UIs7+gJX9hInrhj8MjTICu kYFl9nkqYD6w19oVzD67E5r42z3juYrJG7YARwH76r/F6Yc8bxpmf85UBQ3QWhIV1geb4b/1A vnSZLSMp1bEdtqO64udXsg9qvNx82hDAwLJJtiyfUf71Y6lKrlSjlQxRVqXbW8D9YLA9vVbEP 0rPZcg0sz7ro/Zam2C2PsWg/4K7GCdmJycVC9YHbUy6uVGR0PsXNC5+tFFI2Ee6FcSv21cV9O HoCnufZlUpMGp8SUEtk/0IMIx18JbY0Xkc+0TKabOqHkfRz/jSz3YGVBsynAmovbotl6CyjT5 f2JfD62CjmHTinHgo1yTbaCgcno1+BAB38z/pQdjTHW4O9hV8iHMk4BrY+DZpJPgNC6HLE39u BNnIsCUP/iARTiF1C8Q9N1AP4cd/pY3Si83grciMHPpKpgGaD5Uo+iWlmAwBD52+XOxJL8Iig 2RCdDBBuXxkyiIVWYoawG34vlcpu4mKnGlkW3XzbAnwaVff+M2VwG/OsfsyKbYLdU1JfDBMHN CtapEPKan6T7weLKB9PWWt04uzBr98Aqb5oNyJUP3bKgfJRdjkhuXOaE7Za0XbITnQfcSvnbF FJrKMThYjYlGj6qm17Wh/E/bFMZw2jC2jkilorDfndqlHH+9Cny2VO45cFYzlMomKY/x5idK/ wehE7RRBESu5SFTciv4eyzY9ZYKydao1MW0DClf30gOIztTUxiXUk8BTc3amRI09V1PnO3W1F 7F4gAwepXMz8F31Sj0vMh5miBDpotD4VeZHNSEdVq5nEhyg/d17OPSTdEeOHYeZcf9kciD6Qm EdbOGq9H3gN6ChTlrH8zh2XpMix5dh1sJc0USdmaNN1L/NadzwWbgjA+oesSPmdg4mRg2OvEc Pkd9FIGOjcMNkwvOxkPHTgu2QUeaLGcbmv5KHvlqD764HcPgdzHgS0JqLfwu3iXi87CGKLZg/ eUNnXY+Q+p9mL4iOkcgJt6bUU6cq6VoiFIkaIHP8EKJr0+i3QPp5U


Zitat:
From: Justin Woodward <justineddy221@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, 10 Aug 2016 09:22:44 +0100


Smiley
« Zuletzt geändert: 04. Oktober 2016 um 11:48 von Stiray »  

image_020.jpeg ( 105 KB | Downloads )
image_020.jpeg
IMG_4580.JPG ( 181 KB | Downloads )
IMG_4580.JPG
IMG_2058.JPG ( 184 KB | Downloads )
IMG_2058.JPG
Zum Seitenanfang
 
IP gespeichert
 
Indikation
Stiray
Consultant
*****
Offline


Stillstand ist die Vorstufe
des Untergangs

Beiträge: 54055
Mitglied seit: 09. Juni 2011
Geschlecht: männlich
Stimmung: kreativ
Sternzeichen:
Re: Justin <justineddy221@gmail.com>
Antwort #1 - 03. Oktober 2016 um 16:18
 
@ Kathy

Die Mail wurde über Google eingeliefert, deshalb ist eine genaue Herkunft nicht feststellbar.
Verdächtig ist die Zeitzone und deutet auf Westafrika.

Hast Du das Foto mit dieser Bezeichnung bekommen?

Kathy schrieb on 03. Oktober 2016 um 16:06:
Ich befürchte einen Zusammenhang mit dem Hans Vogel.


Hans Vogel <hav121959@yahoo.com>

Zitat:
+16056595790


Zitat:
Information on phone number range +1 605 659XXXXXXX
     
Number billable as      mobile number
Country or destination      United States
City or exchange location      Vermillion, SD
Original network provider      Cellco Partnership Dba Verizon Wireless - Sd


Für mich sind das Modelfotos.
« Zuletzt geändert: 04. Oktober 2016 um 12:40 von Stiray »  
Zum Seitenanfang
 
IP gespeichert
 
Uli
Forum Administrator
Fototechnik Forumgeistlicher Seelsorger
*****
Offline


Die afrikaanse Voortrekker
in Duitsland

Beiträge: 31301
Standort: Nicht in Preußen!
Mitglied seit: 17. Januar 2008
Geschlecht: männlich
Sternzeichen:
Re: Justin <justineddy221@gmail.com>
Antwort #2 - 09. Oktober 2016 um 15:35
 
Kommt aus dem gleichen Stall, wie bei romancescambaiter.de Michael Williams <michael_william2k2@aol.com> Smiley
Auch sprachlich gehört der Schreiber nach Westafrika!
  
Zum Seitenanfang
IP gespeichert
 
Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1
Thema versenden
Link zu diesem Thema