Google

World Wide Web anti-scam

Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1 Thema versenden
Normales Thema Justice <justicemorgan48@yahoo.com> <m.justice50@yahoo.com> (Gelesen: 4371 mal)

heart broken
Ex-Mitglied

Justice <justicemorgan48@yahoo.com> <m.justice50@yahoo.com>
20. Januar 2015 um 13:41

Skype name: louismorgan49
also known as justicemorgan48@yahoo.com
FIRST MAIL FROM HIM 10 DEC 2014

Sent: 10 December 2014 11:25 AM
To: XXX@telkomsa.net
Subject: More about me.....

Hello Dear,

Thank you for reading my letter and I say this to start, that made my day, and I'm sure that this is the start of something big for us. My name is Justice Louis Morgan born may 3 1962 "in Swedish, I work as an independent contractor, delivery of high-strength cables and transformers, construction and telecommunications networks,and.I am  i am an electrician in majorly into installation of cables. I also import and export  Electrical Materials Used in building oil rigs and Crude oil Wells Due to the nature of the work allows me to travel outside of the State, many times, and I live in Ireland(Cork). unfortunate incident that happened 5 years ago,  made me  divorced my wife since then I have been a loner. I have a child, Kelvin
Anything else about yourself. Born and raised in Sweden 10 years and then I lost parents when I was only ten years of life was difficult for me, so after the first few months of my mother's friend took me to Brazil to visit my roots, I worked very hard to be who I am today and I am very proud to say that I am. You should know that only a child who lost his parents at a young age was so hard ... the tears from my eyes as I write this letter, because it was too hard .. good enough for me .. smile ....