Google

World Wide Web anti-scam

Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1 Thema versenden
Normales Thema Paul <humblepw774@yahoo.com> <ableluvinpw@yahoo.com> <humblepw@gmail.com> (Gelesen: 3132 mal)

Queen
Themenstarter Themenstarter
General Counsel

I Love Anti-Scam

Standort: Bischoffen
Paul <humblepw774@yahoo.com> <ableluvinpw@yahoo.com> <humblepw@gmail.com>
14. Oktober 2013 um 22:29

Er hat sich heute bei CS gemeldet und noch bevor ich ihn posten konnte, sein Profil gelöscht.  Zunge

Hi,
I am excited to get an email from you...How are you doing today? How is the weather treating you? i am new to the online dating service and it did take me sometime to wrote the first few lines in my first message to you, but when i started to read your profile i couldn't stop writing you! i am really interested in a longterm serious relationship! something that can lead to perfect happiness and genuine love! i will send you an essay telling you somethings about me I just hope it doesn't scare you away! my life is like a movie, i have been through the worse situations and came out stronger and better man than i was before! but it wasnt easy ! i am interested in you ! You are the only woman i  met on the website that really has my attention! i added you on Messengers already Please when u get  this email add me on messengers and let me know when we can meet Online and have a nice and sweet conversation i hope!! you can add me on ableluvinpw@yahoo.com, humblepw@gmail.com
Yours
Paul

Off Topic KommentarMore pictures in the gallery: Smiley

Spoiler:
x-store-info:4r51+eLowCe79NzwdU2kR3P+ctWZsO+J
Authentication-Results: hotmail.com; spf=none (sender IP is 98.138.229.28) smtp.mailfrom=humblepw774@yahoo.com; dkim=pass Quelltext.d=yahoo.com; x-hmca=pass Quelltext.id=humblepw774@yahoo.com
X-SID-PRA: humblepw774@yahoo.com
X-AUTH-Result: PASS
X-SID-Result: PASS
X-Message-Status: n:n
X-Message-Delivery: Vj0xLjE7dXM9MDtsPTA7YT0wO0Q9MjtHRD0yO1NDTD00