Google

World Wide Web anti-scam

Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1 [2]  Thema versenden
Heisses Thema (Mehr als 10 Antworten) Wesley <holywesley@live.com> (Gelesen: 7101 mal)

Sweetie
Themenstarter Themenstarter
Scam Warners

I Love Anti-Scam

Standort: Köln
Re: Wesley <holywesley@live.com>
Antwort #15 - 26. September 2013 um 17:52

Here is a little about me, I am half german and half American, somehow i also have Spanish blood, My dad is german and my mum American, My dad and mum divorced when i was still a baby, eventually my dad died when i was at the age of 5, so my mum took me to the USA, I schooled and lived most of my life in the USA, I studied Business Administration, shortly after the death of my mum, she died in an auto crash, so that is why i migrated to join the army when i was still a teenager, I have be on mission for some weeks, I find it hard to do this alone here because its not a good city to stay.My hobbies are cooking, travelling, dancing, playing video games, mountain biking, music, movies, and much more.have a great sense of humor, and I appreciate the simple things in life. I can be quiet or laughing and joking around, just depends on the situation. I love kids and enjoy spending time with friends and family.I am open minded and have a good sense of humor...I love to travel. I also like sports, including basketball, volleyball and football, darts, bowling, walking, swimming, video game, the list is long. I enjoy the beach or the mountains, I'm not looking to change anyone. I think 2 people can compliment each other with both their differences and similarities. Knowing you're always there for each other no matter what is really important,I love children so much.because i belief i was once like them.And one day they will reach this stage of mine.May be I can enumerate some of my interests as I have a lot of them. I am a curious person and I like to know new things. Psychology and philosophy helps me better understand myself. I think self improvi