Google

World Wide Web anti-scam

Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1 Thema versenden
Normales Thema Melissa <gmelissa47@yahoo.com> (Gelesen: 2013 mal)

Adept
Ex-Mitglied

Melissa <gmelissa47@yahoo.com>
10. April 2013 um 13:38

Ich kann's nicht lassen diese Fänge zu machen

Off Topic KommentarMore pictures in the gallery: Smiley

Portalnachricht:

Hello xxxxx, thanks for stopping by. I really enjoy reading from you, I am kind of new to this new way of 
searching for love actually, unfortunately the emails and interest I got are not the kind of man I am 
looking for. I viewed your profile and I liked what you said about yourself. I found your profile genuine and 
i'm sure we can be great friends to start. I will take my time to write you and attach some pictures. See 
you around.

Melissa
« Zuletzt geändert: 12. April 2013 um 21:17 von vierauge » 
Grund: afr21929  
Zum Seitenanfang

IP gespeichert

Indikation
Adept
Ex-Mitglied

Re: Melissa <gmelissa47@yahoo.com>
Antwort #1 - 10. April 2013 um 13:42

Profil-Daten

http://www.wedatefree.com/profile.php?ID=138766

Zitat:

Angel755 Life is better whe you stop and smell roses 
32 y/o female from Fairfield, USA
I\\\\\\\'ll tell you later
ID: 138766

Personal details

Sex      female
Children      0
Want children      Yes
Date of birth      1980 - August - 27
Height      5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type      Athletic
Ethnicity      Caucasian
Religion      Christian
Marital status      Single
Education      Some college
Smoker      No
Drinker      Rarely

Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a      male
Looking for an age range      40 -  50
Relationship      Marriage, Relationship

Description:
Looking to have a close friendship first, the basis for any lasting relationship/partnership, one that 
includes a spiritually conscious connection. Creating a positive foundation for a future built on a true 
appreciation for one another, mutual respect, cooperation, & devotion. Where both feel that safety,