Google

World Wide Web anti-scam

Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1 Thema versenden
Normales Thema Gerald <obriangerald@hotmail.com> (Gelesen: 5090 mal)

ma-ria
Ex-Mitglied

Gerald <obriangerald@hotmail.com>
26. Februar 2013 um 20:45

l'm almost been scam by this guy in Shaadi dating site.....and facebook ....Obrain Gerald or Gerald Obrian or Gerald C. Obrian...<obriangerald@hotmail.com>
So good to be true luckly l'm not stupid to believed all his words..

Hello Dear, how are you doing,well it is my utmost pleasure to meet someone like you, you look very pretty and nice looking, let me start by introducing myself to you, My name is Obrian Gerald  born  and raised  in Dallas Texas United State I am a freelance contractor In oil and Gas industry,Just rounded up the first phase of contract with petronas Malaysia , i'm in united states now waiting for the commencement of the second phase of the contract , When i set my eyes on your profile you really caught my attention, i don't mind coming over to you to start a new life but that depends on you. i'm divorced 3 years ago due to infidelity, i have a son  who stays with the mum at Ohio,To be  honest with you when i set my eyes on your profile something in me told me you are the woman for me, since then i have never taken my eyes off your pics, i think i like you very much though we have not seen each other but are believe we are great match. I would be very happy to know you more at-least knowing about your family, job, hobby, knowing who you really are and things about you, your likes and dislike and your dreams in life , i don't need gold nor silver from you, all i need is your heart. it is only your love that can bring the desired joy and happiness that  i am looking for in my long awaited wife, the security and the happiness i needed in my home is with you, that is why i wanted you in my life, my dream is to raise a wonderful family with you,Secondly my dream is to see us grow old loving each other and becoming role mo