Google

World Wide Web anti-scam

Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1 Thema versenden
Heisses Thema (Mehr als 10 Antworten) Rebecca <rebecca_sulaiman@hotmail.co.uk> (Gelesen: 5864 mal)

dildar
Themenstarter Themenstarter
Scam Warners

I Love Anti-Scam

Standort: Lahore
Rebecca <rebecca_sulaiman@hotmail.co.uk>
31. August 2012 um 02:55

Assalamualaikum  my dear Hammed,

Thanks for your message via the wedsite, I really appreciate your effort to write me, well this is my first time to this site since I registered and you’re the first person I wrote message even with fear. As I'm not good in internet and dating sites because I really do not believe that good people are still out there. 

Anyway let me tell you little about me, my name is Rebecca Suleiman, I am originated from United Arab Emirates (UAE) but I live in England with my parents, I was born in England, well I will tell you more about me as we go on to communicate each other. I am working as a regional purchasing manager in my father's firm, I have never been married, still single till date due to the heart breaks and fake love British men have been giving to me because I’m Arab woman. A friend of mine from Canada told me that life's in Arab is very nice that is why I contacted you for better in our life if we can understand each other as well.

I am always dreaming of meeting my soul mate, a man who's able to be not only my Husband and loving person, but also a best friend, partner, a person whom I can trust and who will never let me down in any situation, And with him I'd like to create a strong and happy relationship make him a man of honor and to be the best and the closest person for him in the world.I wish things can go well between us. Have a sweet day and take care of yourself.

Salam.
Rebecca.
Regional Purchasing Manager,

Off Topic KommentarMore pictures in the gallery: Smiley

« Zuletzt geändert: 22. September 2012 um 13:43 von zapparella » 
Grund: my10087 
Zum Seitenanfang

IP gespeichert

Indikation