Google

World Wide Web anti-scam

Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1 Thema versenden
Normales Thema Frank <franklucas_33@yahoo.co.uk> (Gelesen: 3443 mal)

accra
Ex-Mitglied

Frank <franklucas_33@yahoo.co.uk>
18. Juni 2012 um 21:11

Love-Scam
Hier kommt der nächste Kandidat, welchen mir die junge Frau geschickt hatte.
Leider kann man den Quelltext nicht auslesen, weil sie mir die Kopie geschickt hat.

----- Forwarded Message -----
To:  
Sent: Tuesday, 12 June 2012, 12:24
Subject: Dear xxxxx

Dear xxxxx,      

How are you today, I am happy to receive your email and i thank God for his kindness and also for me to at least meet you, I used to traveled always but i have not been to your Country, I am a Contractor here in UK and i also travel to many places due to the nature of my work.

Anyway, I  like you despite your age, age is numbers but Love cover it all, i will make you happy forever if you can accept me as your soul mate. Even , i am presently looking for a way to Invest my company in your Country , it mean i will invest in your Country if you can assure me that you will Marry me and not to betray me after all i will do for you ?.

I saw your profile and you look cool, yes i like you and i think you understand what i mean? can you send me your different photos for me to see you well?

I will do the same as soon as i receive yours,OK

Thinking of you,
Frank.

Off Topic KommentarMore pictures in the gallery: Smiley
« Zuletzt geändert: 24. Juni 2012 um 15:53 von zapparella » 
Grund: my20104 
Zum Seitenanfang

IP gespeichert

Indikation
accra
Ex-Mitglied

Re: Frank <franklucas_33@yahoo.co.uk>
Antwort #1 - 18. Juni 2012 um 21:13

----- Forwarded Message -----
To:  
Sent: Wednesday, 13 June 2012, 2:51
Subject: THINKING OF YOU MY LOVE

My Dear  ,