Google

World Wide Web anti-scam

Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1 Thema versenden
Normales Thema Claudia <needurluv00@hotmail.com> (Gelesen: 1890 mal)

fackbaster
Ex-Mitglied

Claudia <needurluv00@hotmail.com>
05. April 2012 um 12:23

"I Need True Love" 

Das Photo kennen wir doch schon aus der Galerie! Josie Model Seite 1 rechts unten.

Hello Donwald,
             I am really happy that you write me again. I will like us to get to know each other more well. I am not seeking for luxury but rather a man who is sufficient with what he has achieve in life and someone who will be honest and truthful with me and also love me the way I am. I promise that if you are honest, trust worthy, sincere, understanding, loyal and faithful, I will be very happy because this is what I am also seeking for in my future husband and I promise to make you  happy and will never hurt you. I want to tell you more about myself and what am looking for. 

My name is Claudia Frempomaa, I work as a cosmetologist ( I do hair dressing, facial dressing, massage, nail and also pedicure and manicure) . I am 5.7feet (170cm) tall and 62kg in weight. I am single and never married but I have been in a relationship before that didn't work out and since from then I have been alone trying to make a living and working so hard until a friend introduce me to this site I met you.

About my family: mom is a Ghanaian and I am currently living and working in Ghana because of my work. I have my cosmetology salon here. My dad has passed away not too long ago. I really love being with my mom a lot. I am the only kid of my parent.