Google

World Wide Web anti-scam

Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1 Thema versenden
Normales Thema Annie <annybrouillette@yahoo.com> (Gelesen: 1727 mal)
 
Majestix
Ex-Mitglied


Annie <annybrouillette@yahoo.com>
13. November 2011 um 22:41
 
http://www.waydate.com/profile.php?ID=34748



Off Topic KommentarWeitere Bilder in der Galerie: Smiley


Zitat:

Honesty7979
   - 31 y/o female
   - from Durham, North Carolina, USA
   - English, English, English
   - seeking a Man from 33 to 59 y/o

   Last logged in: 2011-09-21 15:56:04

Honesty7979 are looking for      
     
I look for a      Man
Looking for an age range      33-59
Looking for a height      I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type      I prefer not to say
Relationship      Activity Partner, Marriage, Travel Partner

Personal details of Honesty7979      
     
Name      Becky
Sex      female
Children      0
Want children      Maybe
Date of birth      1980 August 26
Height      5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type      Slim
Ethnicity      Mixed
Religion      Christian
Marital status      Single
Education      Some college
Occupation      Other
Income      I prefer not to say
Smoker      No
Drinker      Very often

About Honesty7979      
     
Description:
Honesty... Romance... Passion... Sensuality... Desire... Faithfulness... Trust... Communication... Family... Happiness... are not just meaningless words that so often appear in 'personals' such as this... but these are words that are truly very important to me.

Ideal match description:
Loving Caring, honest, trustworthy, family ........


Yahoo:

Zitat:

Annie

Weiblich - Cary, North Carolina

Mitglied seit: 21.09.2011




From: Honesty7979        

    Honesty7979
    31 y/o female
    Durham, USA

     
Hello there, Its quite unusual for me to be so forward but i am quite fascinated by your profile, my name is Annie Brouillette, Hopefully this mail will find you in a perfect state of mind and good healthy condition. I am looking for a long term relationship in a man of your kind who understands the need to love and be loved. I have taken time to see the age difference between us but this is really within my choice of age range and I have no problem with that. I sincerely found you. and I am very interested in knowing you and hearing more from you. annybrouillette..........at........yahuu..........dot.......cum
From: Honesty7979      
« Zuletzt geändert: 11. Januar 2012 um 08:11 von zapparella » 
Grund: my10036 
Zum Seitenanfang
 
IP gespeichert
 
Indikation
Klas
Ex-Mitglied


Re: Annie <annybrouillette@yahoo.com>
Antwort #1 - 06. Dezember 2011 um 13:48
 

Hi XXXXXXXX,

Thanks for your message, I so much appreciate it for getting back to me on the dating site and via my email address. I am sorry for the late response, Just that I av taken my time to write to you the full details about me. My name is Annie, i am 31 years old, 5-3 feet tall, weigh 65kg with brown eyes, single never married with no kids, I was born in Hamilton Ontario Canada but we moved to United state of America when i was 4 years old, I was raised in Cary, North Carolina, although my dad travels a lot because of his job, my Dad works with an Oil building contractors in the UK and Asian countries before he died in the month of February 2009. My dad was a Canadian and my mum is English, from Yorkshire England and im the only child of my parents, my dad told me my mum died when i was six years old after suffering from cancer of the skin. Now im Presently in Malaysia, i am here to claim my late father inheritance that he left before he died

A little description about myself, I am a simple, fun loving, outgoing person. I enjoy Family life and the home is important to me. I am a loyal, sincere person with a great sense of humor. A nice girl with a very good soul, caring and down to earth. I enjoy the beach, parks, hiking, sports, weekend getaways and romantic dinners. And can sometimes get uncomfortable talking about myself. I am honest, nice, gentle, kind, smart, sociable, friendly, also intelligent and trustworthy, passion, wonderful lady, very open mind, well educated with a good sense of Humor. I am much better in a one-on-one conversation. I consider myself very considerate. I go out of my way to help others. I don't smoke. I rarely drink, but will have an occasional beer every now and then. I don't like loud clubs, but would much prefer just sitting a quiet cafe, having a pleasant chat. But my favorite thing to do is hold hands with a man as we stroll around town taking in the scenery. My closest friends describe me as caring, nurturing, kind, sometimes too serious, but mostly fun. But I like to laugh of course! Very loving and passionate, and would do anything for the people I care about! I am a hard working, dependable and reliable too! I am not a very good liar, so I try to always tell the truth, and I am very faithful, I don't believe in cheating! If u don't want to be with the person anymore, then break up, don't cheat!!! I am a very open person, I have no secrets!

I am single never married after been hurt by my Xboyfriend, he hurt me so much in our relationship, my both parents are dead, and as the only child of the family all my parents properties was named with my name, so as my fiance which i thought we are going to get married, I changed the name on the properties from my name to his name, i thought he loves me not knowing his loving me all cause of my parents properties, he sold everything including my dads oil company in Uk Yorkshire, And he ran away and since then i was left alone.........So hurt to live with. Ever-since then I had already make up my mind and since then have been living and thinking alone, I am planing to get back to the state as soon as possible but i don't have anywhere to live in the state anymore since i lost my father. I am looking for a good, honest, caring and trustworthy man to relocate with and be with him for the rest of my life. Someone that can bring me back to my normal self with his words, my heart desire, a trustworthy man, responsible, reliable, respective, honest, humble be passionate about me and someone i can spend the rest of my life with.


Right now, I am willing to relocate to anywhere I find him, my true love, My ideal match - I might get surprised, Should sweep me off my feet. Once mutual attraction has been established, should be someone ready to give and receive and take responsibility for his words and actions. Should be someone I could look up to. Every new experience teaches you something. I am looking for someone that is honest and caring, whom I can count on. Someone who is assertive and confident, good looking and handsome is a big plus..Who can deal in just about any situation and take control of life without life taking control of him. Who is looking to complete his lives with someone very special I'm looking for someone who wants to be a part of my life as well as have me a part of his life.

My dislikes are lies,cheats,fraudulence and other negative vises which demoralize human being or life styles that are not worthy of emulation... i m not online to play games nor pranks and i don't want to be played by anybody.

My hubbies are, dancing, listen to music, going to beach, romantic walk at the beach, cooking, traveling, watching movies indoor as well as doing other productive things during my leisure hours.

I hope with this e-mail, I have been able to tell somethings about myself, It will be great to read such a nice email from you too and will attach some of my pictures to this email. Feel free to ask me any question.

Thanks for reading and hope to hear from you soon.
 
Annie Brouillette.




Spoiler:
Return-Path: <annybrouillette@yahoo.com>
Received: from mailin11.aul.t-online.de (mailin11.aul.t-online.de
[172.20.27.47])
      by mhead708 (Cyrus v2.3.15-fun-3.2.12.0-1) with LMTPA;
      Mon, 05 Dec 2011 20:50:30 +0100
X-Sieve: CMU Sieve 2.3
Received: from nm31-vm8.bullet.mail.ne1.yahoo.com ([98.138.229.34]) by
mailin11.aul.t-online.de
     with smtp id 1RXeYT-0DutTE0; Mon, 5 Dec 2011 20:50:25 +0100
Received: from [98.138.90.57] by nm31.bullet.mail.ne1.yahoo.com with NNFMP; 05
Dec 2011 19:50:23 -0000
Received: from [98.138.87.1] by tm10.bullet.mail.ne1.yahoo.com with NNFMP; 05
Dec 2011 19:50:23 -0000
Received: from [127.0.0.1] by omp1001.mail.ne1.yahoo.com with NNFMP; 05 Dec
2011 19:50:23 -0000
X-Yahoo-Newman-Property: ymail-5
X-Yahoo-Newman-Id: 725425.69453.bm@omp1001.mail.ne1.yahoo.com
Received: (qmail 99178 invoked by uid 60001); 5 Dec 2011 19:50:23 -0000
DKIM-Signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed; d=yahoo.com; s=s1024;
t=1323114623; bh=SmZXeMZiXsOuDHv/hg3T473yP9EFsDN5vDScmOpwDEQ=;
h=X-YMail-OSG:Received:X-Mailer:References:Message-ID:Date:From:Reply-To:Subjec
t:To:In-Reply-To:MIME-Version:Content-Type;
b=bgIsDJArN+xIVoxtWP6AOaCduVrIDIZfi00MsZDCZP7GS9K2dNFrbWJ4eLG/amadjMdKpHfgZwIio
smgzAe0i5DRJeQpgzURLouqoo++XAOrMSwpkmq/ItYyPsuyrfW1ZzpjLi9ItOiEYvhvTQoxNbeCtIUQ
R45DO8qM+YG5EOk=
DomainKey-Signature:a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws;
  s=s1024; d=yahoo.com;

h=X-YMail-OSG:Received:X-Mailer:References:Message-ID:Date:From:Reply-To:Subjec
t:To:In-Reply-To:MIME-Version:Content-Type;

b=lSHYAHr0XEtvwdDrvCIEtsKnNoR8o3UbniQQoeF2DS4OlseBzKqiXtoe95BItBissJHIpfMsv/UEq
/5eUy2rZtK8Ah3Crm2WTKq+wq4UcSpsxzf7ef/35y93q2I8R7dRX0jzGKMLcKYRskEFiGGcBlFbPKBL
mtUq5bEuu+LYEaU=;
X-YMail-OSG: hqm1LvIVM1mWpz8_NpUvisKT5J0rr4G57C_sLIKRUNzMMSc
9mK2LPIAx.T3RTT_F6bXzpOMdwhT0McL5Oykf83fhTdWhSXAdh4tOkPGmjHv
dPYroUPgn4hIu2kScJWvguy3sb6U.FQtcsIEw8MqHPKVlIavMZv.agk_MY4E
eGWcKe_JgFEf3LzkmEd4hbT5hCMBxghDLHIVL8zrquv7lM.V5ncozKRbPybs
f_Do8_ZLuJ6Gs.az7_N9s4zxiyYCORiVTveEMDjKJotKx8fHPqJ6xyJvZYOK
lfLr3VzY1EAy3UMCbAS9rdK7kZfGJ7CoUr7aT.0OpS9IeR5Ts_lYV9DUAGxL
dSfoRvO.BNk74jIUnLUNf1hOj6h0wBUBMLzom9RvMKCZ602JOGBXTNOdTt2r
mQJUMek633shfq_2Y
Received: from [216.214.134.51] by web121009.mail.ne1.yahoo.com via HTTP; Mon,
05 Dec 2011 11:50:23 PST
X-Mailer: YahooMailWebService/0.8.115.331698
References: <1RXX4y-0LiJRw0@fwd20.aul.t-online.de>
Message-ID: <1323114623.93116.YahooMailNeo@web121009.mail.ne1.yahoo.com>
Date: Mon, 5 Dec 2011 11:50:23 -0800 (PST)
From: Annie Brouillette <annybrouillette@yahoo.com>
Reply-To: Annie Brouillette <annybrouillette@yahoo.com>
Subject: Re: waydate
To: "XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX" <XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX>
In-Reply-To: <1RXX4y-0LiJRw0@fwd20.aul.t-online.de>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/mixed;
boundary="2110567928-91460181-1323114623=:93116"
X-TOI-SPAM: u;0;2011-12-05T19:50:30Z
X-TOI-VIRUSSCAN: clean
X-TOI-EXPURGATEID: 149288::1323114626-00000621-8C9DAAB0/0-0/0-0
X-TOI-MSGID: 2f926d23-0b6e-4a3e-944e-5e48e6f89b13
X-Seen: false
X-ENVELOPE-TO: <XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX>
« Zuletzt geändert: 11. Januar 2012 um 08:12 von zapparella »  
Zum Seitenanfang
 
IP gespeichert
 
Wesermann
Forum Administrator
*****
Offline


I love Anti-Scam

Beiträge: 33153
Standort: Russia
Mitglied seit: 08. Oktober 2008
Geschlecht: männlich
Stimmung: beschäftigt
Sternzeichen: Steinbock
Re: Annie <annybrouillette@yahoo.com>
Antwort #2 - 06. Dezember 2011 um 13:55
 
Will in Malaysia sein und liefert die Mail über die USA ein. 

Code
Alles auswählen
General IP Information
IP:	216.214.134.51
Decimal:	3637937715
Hostname:	c50.rtr0.wb4511.chcg1.il.voyager.net
ISP:	Broadview Networks
Organization:	Celia C Geng's Co Inc.
Services:	None detected
Type:	Corporate
Assignment:	Static IP
Blacklist:
Geolocation Information
Country:	United States us flag
State/Region:	New York
City:	Flushing 



Zitat:
i was six years old after suffering from cancer of the skin. Now im Presently in Malaysia, i am here to claim my late father inheritance that he left before he died


dann mal Tschau Bella
« Zuletzt geändert: 06. Dezember 2011 um 13:58 von Wesermann »  
Zum Seitenanfang
 
IP gespeichert
 
Webmaster
Forum Administrator
*****
Offline


Abgeschlafft und ausgepufft!!

Beiträge: 15900
Standort: Йошкар-Ола
Mitglied seit: 06. Januar 2008
Geschlecht: männlich
Stimmung: tot
Sternzeichen: Skorpion
Re: Annie <annybrouillette@yahoo.com>
Antwort #3 - 01. September 2017 um 23:03
 
Dieses Thema wurde in dieses Forum von Malayische Scammer - Female [move by] Webmaster.
  
Zum Seitenanfang
IP gespeichert
 
Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1
Thema versenden