World Wide Web anti-scam

Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1 Thema versenden
Normales Thema Marina <> (Gelesen: 2.227 mal)
Themenstarter Themenstarter
Scam Warners

I Love Anti-Scam

Beiträge: 53
Standort: Deggenhausertal
Mitglied seit: 11. Januar 2010
Geschlecht: männlich
Marina <>
15. Oktober 2011 um 16:17

Hello, hello dear XXX!!!

Thank  you for your interest. Thank you for that you gave me
the  chance  to  be  closer to you, to communicate with you!
It's very hard for me to write a first letter to you because
I  want  to  make  a good impression to you.... but anyway I
will  try.  It is only our beginning but I already feel that
it can lead us to something special!!! May be my words sound
unbelievable, but I'm sincere and open with you. I hope that
you  will  answer  me after reading this my letter, I have a
big  hope that you will do it soon. Why? You will be able to
answer  this question to yourself, to decide why you want to
communicate with me if you see in me the qualities which you
like.  So  I  start  writing  you  about myself now and it's
simple  from  one  side. Simple because I know that I'm good
and kind person as the people around me characterize me. But
on  the  other hand it's not so simple but very difficult to
write  me  about  myself  because I don't know what you will
like in me. I see some things in me and don't see the others
but I know exactly one important thing for sure - I am ready
to  love  and  I'm  looking for love for all my life!!! It's
possible for us to be together because you are on the dating
site  and  you are looking for your partner, for your second
part with whom you want to be and to share the happiness and
the  sorrow!! So believing in love is one of my qualities. I
still don't know what to tell you about myself, can you tell
me  what  do  you want to know about me??? Write a letter to
this   e-mail   address  and  tell  me  everything  what  is
interesting  for  you  and what you want to ask me. Don't be
shy and go ahead! Ok, dear? Waiting for your soonest reply!!

your light Marina

Model Kourtney Elizabeth

Off Topic KommentarWeitere Bilder in der Galerie: Smiley

Spoiler für Header:
Return-Path: <>
Delivered-To: GMX delivery to XXX
Received: (qmail invoked by alias); 15 Oct 2011 14:05:20 -0000
Received: from FREELAVITA.COM (EHLO []
  by (mx090) with SMTP; 15 Oct 2011 16:05:20 +0200
Received: from [] (
     by with esmtpa (Exim 4.63)
     (envelope-from <>)
     id 1RF4t7-0001zf-0F
     for XXX; Sat, 15 Oct 2011 10:07:00 -0400
Date: Sat, 15 Oct 2011 17:04:34 +0300
X-Priority: 3 (Normal)
Message-ID: <>
Subject: from Marina:)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/mixed;
X-GMX-Antivirus: 0 (no virus found)
X-GMX-Antispam: 6 ((SPAM: 1));
X-Flags: 1401
« Zuletzt geändert: 16. Oktober 2011 um 04:54 von scambuster » 
Grund: ua10674 
Zum Seitenanfang
IP gespeichert
General Counsel

trust no cheater

Beiträge: 33.148
Mitglied seit: 12. November 2010
Geschlecht: männlich
Re: Marina <>
Antwort #1 - 15. Oktober 2011 um 16:27
email over Ukraine

Alles auswählen - Geo Information
IP Address
Location 	UA UA, Ukraine
City 	-, - -
Organization 	ARTA
AS Number 	AS39728 ARTA Ltd 

Date: Sat, 15 Oct 2011 17:04:34 +0300
Zum Seitenanfang
IP gespeichert
† Rais †
In memoriam

I love Anti-Scam

Beiträge: 6.526
Standort: Oberpfalz
Mitglied seit: 04. März 2008
Geschlecht: männlich
Re: Marina <>
Antwort #2 - 15. Oktober 2011 um 19:03
Model Kourtney Elizabeth


Smiley Smiley
Zum Seitenanfang
IP gespeichert
General Counsel
Inaktives Mitglied

Beiträge: 7.094
Standort: Beuningen
Mitglied seit: 25. April 2010
Geschlecht: männlich
Re: Marina <>
Antwort #3 - 16. Oktober 2011 um 04:58 ist eine Fakedomain

Derzeit aktuelle Liste gefakter Domains von Ukrainischen Scammern

Bild sparklinglove1.jpg
Bearbeitet mit Adobe Photoshop CS3 am 30 September 2011 um 14:21:51

Bild sparklinglove2.jpg
Bearbeitet mit Adobe Photoshop CS3 am 29 September 2011 um 17:58:07
« Zuletzt geändert: 16. Oktober 2011 um 05:05 von scambuster »  
Zum Seitenanfang
IP gespeichert
Scam Warners

I Love Anti-Scam

Beiträge: 9
Standort: bad bellingen
Mitglied seit: 06. November 2011
Geschlecht: männlich
Re: Marina <>
Antwort #4 - 16. November 2011 um 20:05
Guten Abend,
ich habe heute exakt die selbe Mail erhalten.
Ich habe aber etwas andere Bilder dabei, welche ich gleich hochlade.



« Zuletzt geändert: 15. Januar 2012 um 15:43 von † Rais † »  
Zum Seitenanfang
IP gespeichert
Forum Administrator
person recognition

Stillstand ist die Vorstufe
des Untergangs

Beiträge: 60.945
Mitglied seit: 09. Juni 2011
Geschlecht: männlich
Stimmung: kreativ
Re: Marina <>
Antwort #5 - 17. November 2011 um 01:56
@ miromaus

Das ist schon mal ein Anfang.  Smiley

Aber bitte auch die Mail und den Header.  Smiley
Zum Seitenanfang
IP gespeichert

Re: Marina <>
Antwort #6 - 19. November 2011 um 00:16
Die Bilder zeigen Model Kourtney Elizabeth
« Zuletzt geändert: 19. November 2011 um 00:16 von »  
Zum Seitenanfang
IP gespeichert
Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1
Thema versenden
Link zu diesem Thema