Google

World Wide Web anti-scam

Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1 Thema versenden
Normales Thema Elena <9flower@rambler.ru> (Gelesen: 1594 mal)

chiccologee
Themenstarter Themenstarter
Scam Warners

I Love Anti-Scam

Standort: hamburg
Elena <9flower@rambler.ru>
28. Mai 2011 um 20:47

Hallo!!!
Habe am Mittwoch eine email von einem unbekannten Mädchen aus der Ukraine erhalten. 
Anfangs klang es ja sehr verlockend, aber mittlerweile zweifle ich daran. Ist nur ein Fake. 
Wäre nett, wenn ihr mir eure Meinungen, bzw Erfahrungen mitteilen könnt.

Hello S…!
Thank you for you message  so much.
I want to tell you little about myself. My name is Elena. I am 23 y. o. I am a student at the university. After classes I have work. I like nurture, animals, sports, because I prefer healthy lifestyle.   
There are I am looking only serious relationship. I want to find a good, strong, interesting man. As for me I prefer a man with knowledge of life who want a serious relationship.  who make me happy and who I can love and care about him. I want that between me and my man always will be love and tenderness. It is very important for me.
I send some photos for you. you can see me:) hope that you will like and in other two photos I'm with my cousin(She is blonde) and on other with friend.I hope that you will like to communicate with me Smiley
I will wait for your answer.
Your Elena.

Hier noch  die ID des Scammers:

9flower@rambler.ru
« Zuletzt geändert: 29. Mai 2011 um 08:11 von Webmaster »  
Zum Seitenanfang

IP gespeichert

Indikation
Webmaster
Forum Administrator

Abgeschlafft und ausgepufft!!

Standort: Йошкар-Ола
Re: Elena <9flower@rambler.ru>
Antwort #1 - 28. Mai 2011 um 21:04

chiccologee schrieb on 28. Mai 2011 um 20:47:
Habe am Mittwoch eine email von einen unbekannten Mädchen aus der Ukraine erhalten.

Wo steht das?

« Zuletzt geändert: 28. Mai 2011 um 22:00 von Webmaster »  
Zum Seitenanfang
IP gespeichert

chiccologee
Scam Warners

I Love Anti-Scam