World Wide Web anti-scam

Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1 Thema versenden
Normales Thema Galina <> (Gelesen: 2.015 mal)
Themenstarter Themenstarter
General Counsel

trust no cheater

Beiträge: 33.025
Mitglied seit: 12. November 2010
Geschlecht: männlich
Galina <>
20. Mai 2011 um 12:50

From: polkibagalina       Date: 2011-05-18 12:26:24       Reply

    31 y/o Female
    lutsk, Ukraine
I saw you in the search.I liked your photo! How was
your day? I will be happy if you could tell me
little bit about yourself. I want to know you and
like to be your freind some times.I am very independent,
outgoing, but shy when first meet someone.Just trying
this out to see what happens. If you can, please send me
photos to my email galchenushka@mail.r u Galya

polkibagalina: I am an honest and sincere woman that is seri...
   - 31 y/o Female
   - Ukraine, lutsk
   - Ukrainian, Russian, Bulgarian
   - social servis
   - Have no children
   - Last logged in: 2011-05-18 11:42:11
   - E-Mail or ID: 117324
Personal details
ProfileType      single
Sex      Female
Children      0
Want children      Yes
Date of birth      1980 - May - 6
Height      5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type      Slim
Ethnicity      Caucasian
Religion      Christian
Marital status      Single
Education      High School graduate
Income      $10,000/year and less
Smoker      No
Drinker      No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a      male
Looking for an age range      33 -  50
Looking for a height      5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Looking for a body type      Slim
Relationship      Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
I am an honest and sincere woman that is seriously looking for my life long soul mate. I'm cheerful, optimistic, serious. I'm happy with my life and my job except that I don't have a job.

Ideal match description:
I am looking for a kind and gentle man. You must be an even-tempered man who recognizes that words spoken in anger do not resolve differences and only create new ones. You are a sensitive man who enjoys giving and receiving affection.

Off Topic KommentarMore pictures in the gallery: Smiley

« Zuletzt geändert: 09. Mai 2023 um 14:51 von Webmaster »  
Zum Seitenanfang
IP gespeichert
Themenstarter Themenstarter
General Counsel

trust no cheater

Beiträge: 33.025
Mitglied seit: 12. November 2010
Geschlecht: männlich
Re: Galina <>
Antwort #1 - 20. Mai 2011 um 12:57
Hello dear XXX,
Nice to meet you. Thanks for your reply and nice photo. I was glad
to get it.
I want to tell you a little about myself. I hope you might be
interested. My name is Galina. I am 30 years old. I was born 6.05.
I live in Ukraine, in Lutsk. My family consists of three members. It's
me and my parents. They live in a village over there a household,
chickens, geese, ducks and other animals. I have never wondered that
is why I moved to live in Lutsk. I studied in in the local academy.
Received the diploma of master hairdresser pedicure and manicure. And
after I got the diploma has found work here in one small salon, and
stayed to live here. I rent an apartment with my friend, we had
studied together, she also came from far away).
I don't earn a lot, but I love my job and really enjoy it. How about
you? Who do you dreamed of becoming a child? Do you like your job? I
think this is a very important moment in our lives. Much nicer and
easier to do what you like. Do you agree? Tell me please about your
job. I think that you can say a lot about person if you know what he's
doing. Is not it?
I work 6 days a week from 9 am to 7 pm on Saturday I work until 5. And
on Sunday I had a legitimate day off. Here the fun is begins. I am
very open and sociable person. I like to spend my spare time with my
friends. Every Sunday I try to leave as we say "in the light". We
usually go to a club to dance, do you like to dance? Or in some cozy
cafe that would just relax and socialize. By the way, I do not smoke
or drink. The maximum that I can afford it a couple of glasses of
wine. But I also totally do not mind if someone smokes or drinks next
to me I think that is the choice of each person. And I try to respect
the opinions of others.
You probably wonder why I'm still not married? You must to know that I
was married. I was 18 I had just arrived to study in an unknown city
and immediately met with a nice man. He was older than me by 11 years.
And I can say it was love at first sight. But I quickly realized that
in fact this is not the man whom I waited all my life, and we were
divorced by mutual consent one year after the wedding.
I do not want to tired you by the first letter. So I will wait with
impatience of yours. If you have any questions I will answer them with
Waiting for your answer.

Spoiler für ARTA, UA:
Received: by with SMTP id dv3cs180622vdc;
        Fri, 20 May 2011 03:45:46 -0700 (PDT)
Received: by with SMTP id d12mr3617162bkw.127.1305888344367;
        Fri, 20 May 2011 03:45:44 -0700 (PDT)
Return-Path: <>
Received: from ( [])
        by with ESMTPS id td1si11207269bkb.103.2011.
        (version=TLSv1/SSLv3 cipher=OTHER);
        Fri, 20 May 2011 03:45:44 -0700 (PDT)
Received-SPF: pass ( domain of designates as permitted sender) client-ip=;
Authentication-Results:; spf=pass ( domain of designates as permitted sender); dkim=pass
DKIM-Signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; q=dns/txt; c=relaxed/relaxed;; s=mail;
     te; bh=Cvx2ujCaR2r8Wehn8qN0Pdjyjiu5mDrFtKScuZ7SLmE=;
Received: from [] (port=48820 helo=OP100)
     by with psmtp 
     id 1QNNDB-0006lJ-00
     for; Fri, 20 May 2011 14:45:41 +0400
Date: Fri, 20 May 2011 13:36:08 +0300
From: galchenushka <>
X-Mailer: The Bat! (v3.99.24) Professional
X-Priority: 3 (Normal)
Message-ID: <>
Subject: hello from Galya
In-Reply-To: <>
References: <>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/mixed;
X-Spam: Not detected
X-Mras: Ok

Content-Type: text/plain; charset=us-ascii
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit

« Zuletzt geändert: 09. Mai 2023 um 14:53 von Webmaster »  
Zum Seitenanfang
IP gespeichert
Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1
Thema versenden
Link zu diesem Thema