Google

World Wide Web anti-scam

Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: [1] 2  Thema versenden
Heisses Thema (Mehr als 10 Antworten) Michelle <michbeach@yahoo.com> (Gelesen: 9447 mal)

bounty-hunter
Ex-Mitglied

Michelle <michbeach@yahoo.com>
16. Mai 2011 um 06:28

Message over http://www.freeidealdate.com/

hello, My name is michelle was looking through when I went through your ad,I would like to get to know you better,i am new to this and wouldnt have much time to always come on here so it will be better if u can write me back at my personal email:michbeach@yah oo.com.will be awaiting ur response to this

Off Topic KommentarMore pictures in the gallery: Smiley

« Zuletzt geändert: 14. Juni 2011 um 23:37 von zapparella » 
Grund: afr20262/afr20263 
Zum Seitenanfang

IP gespeichert

Indikation
bounty-hunter
Ex-Mitglied

Re: Michelle <michbeach@yahoo.com>
Antwort #1 - 16. Mai 2011 um 06:31

http://www.romancescam.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=13893

Zitat:

Michelle Williams; michwiliam10@yahoo.com

Postby IceFM on Mon Mar 16, 2009 4:02 pm
This pest contact me yesterday in GFD as

michbeach
ID: 10393
- 28 y/o female (1980 - September - 1)
- alexander, USA :liar: :liar:
- English
- sales lady
- Have no children

hello, My name is michelle was looking through when I went through your ad,I would like to get to know you better,i am new to this and wouldnt have much time to always come on here so it will be better if u can write me back at my personal email:michbeach@yah oo.com.will be awaiting ur response to this.

From today.......

Hello there,
Goodmorning or Afternoon there?how are you doing today good i guess anyway i'm doing fine here as well...I just want to tell you more about me: