Google

World Wide Web anti-scam

Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1 Thema versenden
Normales Thema Mabel <seekingluv2g113@yahoo.com> (Gelesen: 6699 mal)

smoker1254
Ex-Mitglied

Mabel <seekingluv2g113@yahoo.com>
16. April 2011 um 02:38

My name is Mabel,i am 30 years Old,I am Single (One year ago). I am self-sufficient, Beautiful, happy, secure, self-confident, psychologically aware, emotionally . ,i am Ghanaian By Citizenship,my Father is an American and my mother is From Ghana ..i have been In Ghana all My life i am a Hard working lady and very friendly.i have no Kids and Never Married.. i Will Be Graduating Next Month and i am Studying Mining Engineering .. i Cook Very Well Because I Do it for Fun.....(A FRIEND WHO JUST MARRY ON THIS SITE INTRODUCE ME TO THIS ON-LINE DATING SITE....)WITH HER HUSBAND ON WEEDING PA RAGE....? late Father passed way when i was Only 18 years Old well I will say my Father was the Best man i have ever Loved he is so caring,loving,God fearing,respectful and responsible father but i trusted and Believe in God and I know God is Doing is Things In his Own way. i have learn To be a Strong woman have hard working my i lost my late father i was working and schooling at the same Time that was how i was grow. i have been In a Relationship which end Up 2 years Ago because the guy was very unfaithful it has Cost me a lot Of pain and i am now Looking for a Loving God fearing and Responsible man To settle down with that is why i am Here So If you Interested Let get and know More about each Other Hope and willing to hear From You soon ..............................In any good relationship, there should be trust, communication, understanding, and honesty. Life is a precious gift from God, and it should be lived with love and joy. I enjoy various activities. I can bowl, skate, swim, play chess, checkers, draw, bike riding, a little fishing and crabbing, a little golf, have tried tennis, camping, sports etc. It does not matter. I am a very average versat