Google

World Wide Web anti-scam

Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1 Thema versenden
Normales Thema Mary <lovefantasy88@yahoo.com> (Gelesen: 1188 mal)

Lonelyknight
Themenstarter Themenstarter
Scam Warners

I love Anti-Scam

Standort: Stuttgart
Mary <lovefantasy88@yahoo.com>
26. Dezember 2010 um 17:25

Kontakt über AFF

Off Topic KommentarMore pictures in the gallery: Smiley

Hey there,

I felt so good and wanted  when i had an email from you,it shows how much you really care and want me in  your life as well. I want to tell you a little bit  about my self.... My name is Marian Gonzalez my Friends call me  Mary, 30 years of Age, about 5.7 feet tall,  from Puerto Rico currently In UK with my grandma.Life without my parents is hard to live but yet still trying to make life go on,I work as a Secretary in a small firm in London because i have to take care of my grandma and my baby sister.
I love life  living and having fun. I am dedicated to the people that I know. I am very  outgoing and have no barriers in meeting new people while at the same time I am  very comfortable being with someone special on a lazy day or evening. I am  looking for someone who's heart is strong and who seeks a strong and enduring  relationship that is bounded by emotional strength, physical attraction and  spiritual compatibility.