Google

World Wide Web anti-scam

Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: [1] 2 3  Thema versenden
Sehr heißes Thema (Mehr als 25 Antworten) Grace <grace_frits@live.com> (Gelesen: 5082 mal)

bounty-hunter
Ex-Mitglied

Grace <grace_frits@live.com>
09. Oktober 2010 um 21:31

My name is Grace,i am 33years Old,I am Single (Two years ago),  black hair, Gray eyes, My height is 5 feet,7 inches.i weight 58kg.,Long Hair  and a healthy Lady. I am self-sufficient, Beautiful, happy, secure, self-confident, psychologically aware, emotionally and financially secure.  and I am a Student and i am Study Accounting,And i have Loss My Mum and i am Now Living with My Grandmum and My Uncle,And i am a Ghanaian By Birth,my Father is a Ghanaian and my mother is From Australia. i am a Hard working lady and very friendly.i have no Kids and Never Married..