Google

World Wide Web anti-scam

Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1 Thema versenden
Normales Thema Regina <regkohma@yahoo.com> (Gelesen: 1517 mal)

Razor Buzz
Themenstarter Themenstarter
Forum Administrator
Paragraphenreiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Servus

Standort: Oberpfalz
Regina <regkohma@yahoo.com>
10. September 2010 um 20:49

Frisch aus dem Lager im Senegal   Augenrollen Augenrollen Augenrollen Augenrollen Augenrollen

Hello Dearest xxx,

I wish to thank you for your prompt responds to my first email on www.dayting.de. However, I am very new to online dating and it’s of great fortune, you have been the first correspondent that has shown interest to respond to me. Its always nice getting to learn new things and meeting up with new people to learn and know about the culture and social environment of others. I also see this avenue as a good opportunity of meeting up with the right man I can trust and someday call him my soul mate. If I get to meet with such man of my dream, he must be a man who is willing to settle down for something serious and he must be a man that will respect my womanhood and ready to love me for eternity.