Google

World Wide Web anti-scam

Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1 Thema versenden
Normales Thema Kristina <kristy1985@ro.ru> (Gelesen: 1153 mal)

neptun
Ex-Mitglied

Kristina <kristy1985@ro.ru>
14. Mai 2010 um 12:23

Hi xxx!

I will be happy to correspond with you. I liked your letter. It seemed to me very interesting. Now I will tell you more about myself.My name is Kristina. I am 25 years old. I was born and raised in the city of Arkhangelsk. We live in a small apartment in the heart of the city with my mom. I have no father. I have never been married and have no children. I am also interested to learn about the family of my future sweetheart. You'd tell me about your family?

I studied at the University. My specialty is management. And at the moment I am working as a shop clothes. This is a usual job, and there is nothing special. I help people choose what they want. At work I'm interested in communicating with people. I'm an open person, and therefore it is easy to make contact with me. I taught English in school and university. I can easily speak the language.

Sometimes I use a translator to correctly write some words and sentences.

I do exercises in swimming. I like it very much. It also keeps me fit. I like being outdoors, discovering new beautiful places for themselves. I like drawing. I was engaged in the walls in our apartment. Together with my letter I am sending you photos of my creativity. I also love animals very much. I have two cats and a dog.

I decided to find the man on the Internet, because it gives us the opportunity to communicate with people across the globe. Our communication should not be limited to a certain place. What do you think about this?

The man I am looking for must be gentle and caring towards me. In a person important to me his inner qualities more than his appearance. In Russia it is difficult to find a man who really would be appreciated and respected the feelings of her lover.