Google

World Wide Web anti-scam

Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1 Thema versenden
Heisses Thema (Mehr als 10 Antworten) Rose <roselytom@live.com> <roselytom@yahoo.com> (Gelesen: 5639 mal)

bounty-hunter
Ex-Mitglied

Rose <roselytom@live.com> <roselytom@yahoo.com>
02. Mai 2010 um 20:12

Hello xxxxx,

How are you doing today! i got your message from wedatefree dating site and i decided to check on your profile again site  and  i think that we need to know more about each other very well,i have to be sincere with you.
I'm new in the internet dating,in never believe it before until my my cousin who found her soul mate here last year and they are both living together as husband and wife in the united state,she was the that introduce me to it for me to try and see if i could get real love since i lost my fiancee about 2 weeks to my wedding day in a fatal motor accident when he was coming from work,may be i could also find my luck but i need to be very careful of that most men on net just catch fun and play games here. i will like you to tell me much about you.
My name is Rose Thomas,I was born in England with a mixture of two blood ,I graduated from the university two year ago,i will like to know much about you to and if i can lean on you someday.You can write me back to my email  if you don't mind and tell me more about you .i have attached my pics with this mail and i hope you will also reply and send more of your pics to me too okay.
Thanks,
Rose Thomas

Off Topic KommentarMore pictures in the gallery: Smiley

Spoiler:
Received: from 65.55.90.232 (unknown [65.55.90.232])
     by newmx29.qq.com (NewMx) with SMTP id 
     for <xxxxx>; Mon, 03 May 2010 00:50:31 +0800
X-QQ-DKIM: 9
X-QQ-ASM: 000 0.00000000 000
X-QQ-SSF:00B00000000000000000
X-QQ-mid:mxproxy11t1272818729t995t4406
Received: from 65.55.90.232 (live.com [172.22.2.86])
     by mxproxy11 (qq.com) with SMTP id CtiFBjty; Mon, 03 May 2010 00:45:30 +0800
     (envelope-from roselytom@live.com)