Google

World Wide Web anti-scam

Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1 Thema versenden
Normales Thema Katia <lolbest@live.com> (Gelesen: 4348 mal)

Dehoidoi
Themenstarter Themenstarter
Scam Warners

I love Anti-Scam

Standort: Schwetzingen
Katia <lolbest@live.com>
28. März 2010 um 15:02

Hallo an alle,   
hab' da am 22.3. ne mail von einer ,,Dame'' erhalten, sie hatte ein Profil mit Name kalovetia ( ca. 30 J ) aus Walldorf / Baden.
Kaum hatte sie mir ihre/seine e-mail Adresse geschickt war sie auch schon gesperrt. 
Ich hab' ihr dann mal geschrieben und herausgekommen ist das:
  Laut lachend

How are you ? It's so nice to have your email from match and I will tell you about myself. My name is Katia .. I was born in the US, Florida and my father died very long time ago and I am the only child my father had with my mother but so sad I lost my father when I was a little child so it has been only my mother and I.. I stayed in the US where I studied and finished my education in Nursing but now I am living in malaysia because of my mother lives here, I love to go to the theater and see movies that aren't available locally. Concerts, shows, theater and opera are also big on my list of likes. I also really enjoy a good tennis game. 
     You look very handsome and I wonder if I am the only woman who have contact you on match?..  Being a female and a romantic woman at heart, I most look forward to find that person that touches my soul.  I want a man that will love me and take good care of me and i will be his good wife, I am looking for companionship someone equal to be my partner in life so that we can share the ups and downs.  I am not high maintenance and am secure in who I am and would expect the same from my partner.  Someone who is comfortable giving and receiving affection.  I would like to find someone who can be my partner (soul mate) and my best friend.