Google

World Wide Web anti-scam

Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1 Thema versenden
Normales Thema Juliya <juliyaslim@gmail.com> (Gelesen: 555 mal)
 
Themen Beschreibung: ---> Kanash
bbcharlie
Themenstarter Themenstarter
Scam Warners
*****
Offline


I Love Anti-Scam!

Beiträge: 8
Standort: Recklinghausen
Mitglied seit: 12. April 2009
Geschlecht: männlich
Sternzeichen: Wassermann
Juliya <juliyaslim@gmail.com>
22. April 2009 um 10:18
 
New Email address but same s..t!


Hi my new friend!

I only wished to write to you the letter and to tell as in general my
letter got to you! First I would like to speak a little about myself
my name is Juliya to me 28 years I live in Russian Federation to
Kanash. All the others my data and a photo in the appendix to the
letter data which is called (my_data_full). I was in agency of
acquaintance and to me advised yours e-mail the address I do not know
whence they him took but they gave me yours e-mail that I could have
acquaintance to you. And I only wanted that you have spent about 10
minutes both looked my a photo and my data and received from you the
answer you would like to have acquaintance to me or you only would not
like this? Tell to me I so only the nobility it much would like. Also
I shall wait much your answer. I started to search the man as to me
very alone and 28 years and I do not have man if you wish to begin
with me correspondence or easier to begin acquaintance tell to me your
answer. I shall wait much! I hope your new friend well I hope that I
can become for you friend Juliya!

Can you send me you photo and story life on my prersonal e-mail:  juliyaslim@gmail.com

P. S. My photo and all data are in archive. My e-mail:  juliyaslim@gmail.com

 

Off Topic KommentarWeitere Bilder in der Galerie: Smiley


 
Zitat:
City: Russian Federations         
Country:  Kanash         
        
Age: 28         
Race / Ethnicity: White / Caucasian         
Height: 1.70 m         
Hair: Blonde         
Eyes: Blue         
•  I like to play the following sports:

Basketball, Football, Volleyball, Other.

•  I like to exercise:

Weekly.

•  My exercise regime consists of:

Aerobics,  Swimming, Yoga, Other.

•  I like the following outdoor activities:

Gardening, Going to the beach, Walks on wood, Skating.

•  I consider myself artistic, and I like:

Acting, Dancing, Sculpting, Singing, Writing .

•  I like to watch these sporting events:

Synchronous swimming, Billiards, Soccer, Tennis.

•  I have the following pets:

Cat.

        
        
My education and career         
        
•  I attended high school.
•  I attended college.
•  My current occupation is: Work in a beauty salon.      



And the photos are always the same already saved by you!
« Zuletzt geändert: 01. April 2013 um 22:16 von scambuster » 
Grund: ru10061 
Zum Seitenanfang
 
IP gespeichert
 
Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1
Thema versenden
Link zu diesem Thema