Google

World Wide Web anti-scam

Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1 Thema versenden
Normales Thema Elaa <elaaabbe@yahoo.com> <securetrustbk@yahoo.co.uk> <gary_securetrustbank@yahoo.co.uk> <kttwiresection@yahoo.com> (Gelesen: 5407 mal)

amicus
Ex-Mitglied

Elaa <elaaabbe@yahoo.com> <securetrustbk@yahoo.co.uk> <gary_securetrustbank@yahoo.co.uk> <kttwiresection@yahoo.com>
10. September 2008 um 23:27

Hello Dear,
Thanks for your mail ,How are you and how was your day?mine is a bit hot over here in Dakar Senegal.My name is Elaa Abbe 24years single and never married, i am from Somalia in East Africa and presently i am residing in the Orphanage home here in Dakar Senegal as a result of the on going war in my country and the  death of my parents.
It was a very horrible experience for me as i have never witnessed such a thing in my life,it happened while i was at school,as i was a university student then, when i lost my entire family as a result of the war in my country. It is only by the grace of God  that i am alive now,with the help  of some charity organization owned by the church,we were taken to Dakar Senegal here in west Africa where i am living now as a refugee and my life has never remained the same since then.I like kind and honest people,i hate war and seeing crying children,as for my hobbies,i really do not have much time for them again,apart from singing,as i am always singing and the lead vocalist in the church choir. I would like to know more about you. I will tell you more about myself in my next mail. Attached here is my picture and i saw  your picture you look sweet, have a lovely day and have a wonderful week....Hoping to hear from you soonest.

Off Topic KommentarMore pictures in the gallery: Smiley

Spoiler für MailHeader:
Delivered-To: XXXXX@gmail.com
Received: by 10.142.49.17 with SMTP id w17cs46124wfw;
       Wed, 10 Sep 2008 03:35:55 -0700 (PDT)
Received: by 10.142.143.14 with SMTP id q14mr366096wfd.304.1221042604907;