Google

World Wide Web anti-scam

Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1 Thema versenden
Normales Thema Janet Whitely  <janet_whitely@yahoo.com> (Gelesen: 2842 mal)

amicus
Ex-Mitglied

Janet Whitely  <janet_whitely@yahoo.com>
09. Juli 2008 um 21:02

Ich habe noch keine Geld anfrage aber ich denke die kommt noch was mir zu denken gibt ist die Geschichte die kenne ich schon.Die Bilder wo sie mir sendet sind auch nicht 100% ich bleibe einmal daran und wir sehen was kommt.

Hello
Thanks for your email on mingle.com , i am new to this dating site and i really want to see how it will work for me, you are even the first man to mail me from this dating site and hope to have what i want from you i have been hurt before that is why i am on the dating site,i dont really know what your plan is  about woman,anyway am Janet,28 yrs old, 5'6 tall,but  all alone with no kid, can you get to me so we see  if it gonna work for us both ?.but i need to let you   know that am in africa right now and I  believe we  can use that opportunity to get  to know each other  better.  I want you to  write me back via my regular  email or add  me to your yahoo messenger if you have one cos i have an account with yahoo and  hotmail my  id there in both the two  is janet_whitely, am  online now, you can im me now am on  janet_whitely@hotmail.com or  janet_whitely@yahoo.com......am online now or if you have AOL, you can get me on janetcare4u. am looking for a matured one who could understand me  and be correspondence with me , i reall want to get  to talk to you and i want you to pls get online so we do have a plan, on love and family set up or we have good times together.

Please let me know if you are interested and if not 
good luck to you. 
Will love to hear back from you 
janet

Hello XXXX ,