World Wide Web anti-scam

Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1 Thema versenden
Normales Thema Eva Bon  <> (Gelesen: 2.021 mal)

Eva Bon  <>
27. Juni 2008 um 17:44
Nice to meet you my dear friend. I am very glad that you have an interest to me. I'd like to be your close friend, and maybe in future to find out love between us. My name is Eva, I'm 22 years old. I was born in Ukraine 15th of July 1985.
I study at Ukrainian Medical University. My hobbies are writing poetry and foreign languages. Also I like swimming,jogging,dancing,listening music(classic,pop). in my spare time I usually spend with my friends and parents. I go to t he fitness center,I prefer to keep fit. Sometimes I go to the disco and the cinema. If I have a bad mood, that I prefer to walk in the park or over the streets. I have never been abroad. Maybe, I shall visit some country in future to open something new for myself. I'm not just an interesting person,but also kind, passionate, honest,generous,serious in relationships. I'm looking for a true love and long relationship. Why I'm looking for my second half in Internet?!Well, I think it's rather romantic and exciting, and actually better to get know man at first and after that to meet with him. I couldn't find my tender man in my town because of the Ukrainian men are less serious in relationships with women, drink alcohol a lot and often don't think about family. My second half should me tender,kind-hearted, to take care of me,
to protect me, I want to feel a warmth and protection in his strong arms. Between us shouldn't be any secret s. It's very important to be frank with each other in our thoughts. I think that our connection through Internet will go on and develop. Tell me in your letters something about yourself; your profession, hobbies, family...everything you'd like to tell me, my dear. I'm waiting for your letter soon My warm regards. your new girlfriend Eva

Return-Path: <>
Delivery-Date: Wed, 28 May 2008 12:36:10 +0200
Received-SPF: neutral (mxeu25: is neither permitted nor denied by domain of client-ip=;;;
Received: from ( [])
by (node=mxeu25) with ESMTP (Nemesis)
id 0MKstg-1K1J0o40yz-0000mF for; Wed, 28 May 2008 12:36:10 +0200
Received: from ( [])
by (Postfix) with ESMTP id D99A3E143754
for <>; Wed, 28 May 2008 12:36:06 +0200 (CEST)
Received: from [] (
by with esmtp (WEB.DE 4.109 #226)
id 1K1J0o-0002q1-00
for; Wed, 28 May 2008 12:36:06 +0200
Received: by with SMTP id l27so1718260fgb.21
       for <>; Wed, 28 May 2008 03:36:06 -0700 (PDT)
DKIM-Signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed;; s=gamma;
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; c=nofws;; s=gamma;
Received: by with SMTP id o19mr777229fga.9.1211970966247;
       Wed, 28 May 2008 03:36:06 -0700 (PDT)
Received: from COMP50 ( [])
       by with ESMTPS id 4sm14167279fgg.6.2008.
       (version=SSLv3 cipher=OTHER);
       Wed, 28 May 2008 03:36:04 -0700 (PDT)
Date: Wed, 28 May 2008 14:23:32 +0400
From: Eva Bon <>
X-Mailer: The Bat! (v3.0.1.33) Professional
Reply-To: Eva Bon <>
X-Priority: 3 (Normal)
Message-ID: <>
Subject: from Eva
In-Reply-To: <>
References: <>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/mixed;

« Zuletzt geändert: 30. August 2021 um 11:05 von Schnitzel » 
Grund: ua10075 
Zum Seitenanfang
IP gespeichert
Global Moderator

I love Anti-Scam

Beiträge: 469
Standort: Roggenstein
Mitglied seit: 22. Februar 2008
Geschlecht: männlich
Stimmung: albern
Re: Eva Bon  <>
Antwort #1 - 27. Juni 2008 um 18:56
Im gesamten Header deutet nichts auf die Ukraine hin. Eingeliefert wurde sie in der Tschechei. Die Date-Zeile zeigt Russland. 
Würde die Mail in Rußland eingeliefert worden sein, würde ich die Ukraine glauben. So aber nicht. Die Mail hat meiner Meinung nach ihren Ursprung in Rußland.

Date: Wed, 28 May 2008 14:23:32 +0400

inetnum: -
netname:    MIAB-CZ
descr:    MiaB Group, s.r.o.
country:    CZ
admin-c:    CASA3-RIPE
tech-c:   CASA3-RIPE
status:   ASSIGNED PA
mnt-by:   LP636-RIPE-MNT
role:     Casablanca INT RIPE manager
address:    Casablanca INT
address:    Vinohradska 184, Prague 3 - 130 52
address:    Czech republic
phone:    +420 2 67132035
fax-no:   +420 2 67132039
admin-c:    LP636-RIPE
tech-c:   LP636-RIPE
nic-hdl:    CASA3-RIPE
mnt-by:   LP636-RIPE-MNT

Fiski, wenn du zufällig von der kleinen noch Header hast, dann her damit.
Vielleicht finden wir dann was raus.

Ripe und Rehbein geben die Auskunft Tschechische Republik.
Tracer geben die Auskunft Saudi-Arabien.
dihe hat die IP gar nicht erfaßt.

Da der Header zum Zeitpunkt des postings schon ein Monat alt war,
ist ein IP-Wchsel durchaus möglich.

Saudi-Arabien liegt auch in derZeritzone +0400 (Sommerzeit).

Dies ergibt ein anderes Bild. Ukraine ist dadurch möglich.
« Zuletzt geändert: 30. August 2021 um 11:04 von Schnitzel »  
Zum Seitenanfang
IP gespeichert
Seitenindex umschalten Seiten: 1
Thema versenden
Link zu diesem Thema